@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Marino's Fine Cars (Subaru)

3526 Lakeshore Blvd., West
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 18
Average Rating 9.4
Average Discount $2,611
Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Subaru Legacy, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
very pleasant buying experience
Frank from , ON
reported on Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Subaru Crosstrek

Subaru Crosstrek

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I have just ordered the car. I have yet to receive it so at the moment I can only comment on the time I purchased the car. I took a test drive. They were very nice and knowledgeable.
raj from , ON
reported on Saturday, April 07, 2018

Subaru BRZ

Subaru BRZ

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Subaru BRZ, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
These guys were great! They didn't pressure me to make an immediate purchase. I was able to take the car out for a drive multiple times before making a purchase, and they were accommodating for the delivery date. They provided a solid car for a very fair price.
Frances from , ON
reported on Sunday, January 28, 2018

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Subaru Outback, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Vlad from , ON
reported on Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Subaru Crosstrek

Subaru Crosstrek

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
dennis from , ON
reported on Saturday, October 14, 2017

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $9250 off of MSRP.
First class dealer. Honoured price quoted over the phone. Honoured gas incentive special that came out the following month ! Worth up to $500.00 Delivered the car in perfect condition....WITH A FULL TANK OF GAS.
Joe from , ON
reported on Sunday, July 16, 2017

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Subaru Forester, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The negotiating and transaction was quick and to the point.
Jim from , ON
reported on Monday, May 22, 2017

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Don't ever negotiate their price.
Vincenzo from toronto, ON
reported on Friday, June 01, 2012

Subaru Tribeca

Subaru Tribeca

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Subaru Tribeca, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Subaru Tribeca 2012 - good safety , perfect for Canadian winter nice family car. Marino's Fine Cars - friendly people , no pressure ,fair price . Having Wholesale Price Report I was able to be in control of the negotiation . Thank you , Car Cost Canada.
Marek from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, May 05, 2012

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
John from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, January 21, 2012

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Forester, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I knew there was $500 left on the table when we were close to finishing bargaining, and was able to get that value as well.
William from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, November 04, 2011

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
This dealer was only 6 blocks from my home. The salesperson (Mark) was knowledgeable, candid, and eager to discuss my needs. I advised him that I wanted to make the deal and did not want to have to haggle. I made an aggressive, but reasonable offer to indicate that I wanted the vehicle, but that I did not want to dicker for a few dollars. The sales manager came back with a reasonable counter-offer which I accepted and then they threw in about $150 worth of accessories.
Adriano from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, October 24, 2011

Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Legacy, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
3% above wholesale
Eric from TORONTO, ON
reported on Thursday, August 18, 2011

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Subaru Outback, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mariana from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, July 09, 2011