@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

BMW Markham

8111 Kennedy Road
Markham
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 33
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $5,075
BMW X3

BMW X3

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 BMW X3, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Will from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Saturday, April 21, 2018

Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Good
Brett from St Louis, PE
reported on Friday, September 08, 2017

BMW 5 Series

BMW 5 Series

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 BMW 5 Series, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Jack from Unionville, ON
reported on Monday, June 12, 2017

BMW 3 Series

BMW 3 Series

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 BMW 3 Series, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Good services. No need to haggle for discount.
Edward from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, May 29, 2017

BMW 3 Series

BMW 3 Series

Rated 7

Leasing a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
ROB from *********, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 26, 2012

BMW X5

BMW X5

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 BMW X5, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Justin is the Ontario Top BMW sales,he gave me a huge discount before I have even asked, and I got another couple of thousand off additional. Below the car cost.
Jiexiong from Longueuil, ON
reported on Monday, May 28, 2012

BMW 3 Series

BMW 3 Series

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 BMW 3 Series, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Yee from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, May 04, 2012

BMW 3 Series

BMW 3 Series

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Alexander from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, March 19, 2012

BMW 3 Series

BMW 3 Series

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I am driving a BMW 323i now, and bought from Town and Country BMW at 2009. I like their location, efficient service and customer lounge. Read and remember the Wholesale price report before you go. If the counter offer is more than what you want to pay, just say to the salesperson that you want to sleep overnight and will be back tomorrow. This is a polite way of saying no to the salesperson. He then knows he needs to sharpen his pencil.
John from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, February 10, 2012

BMW X5

BMW X5

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 BMW X5, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The dealership and sales rep was referred to me by previous purchasers. I went there with the Car Cost suggested wholesale price in hand and the sales rep offered me a price over wholesale that was largely comparable to the Car Cost suggested price without me having to use that as a bargaining tactic. I was very happy with the purchasing experience.
Fernando from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, December 23, 2011

BMW 5 Series

BMW 5 Series

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 BMW 5 Series, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Be nice.
Brian from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, November 14, 2011

BMW 3 Series

BMW 3 Series

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Use your Car Cost Canada data sheet. I received $3100.00 in discounts which I had to ask for + 2% above MSRP with very little hassle as long as I was their to purchase. Purchasing tips were helpful too especially the 2.5% "hold back".
Greg from St.Catharines, ON
reported on Sunday, September 18, 2011

BMW 3 Series

BMW 3 Series

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Ricky from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 07, 2011

BMW 3 Series

BMW 3 Series

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Just show the dealership the wholesale report and give them your best offer.
Derrick from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, August 15, 2011

BMW 3 Series

BMW 3 Series

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
RICHARD from TORONTO, ON
reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011

BMW 7 Series

BMW 7 Series

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 BMW 7 Series, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Richmond Hill , ON
reported on Friday, July 29, 2011

BMW X1

BMW X1

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 BMW X1, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The retail price is always slightly off the actual final price at the dealership, but the wholesale price report is a VERY good guideline and give you the ratio on how you should start your bargain. As long as you know how to get the numbers right by a calculator, this report worth every penny that I paid for!
Fai from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, July 14, 2011

BMW X3

BMW X3

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 BMW X3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Liane from Springwater, ON
reported on Friday, July 08, 2011

BMW X1

BMW X1

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 BMW X1, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Lawrence from Pickering, ON
reported on Friday, June 10, 2011

BMW 3 Series

BMW 3 Series

Rated 1

Buying a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Tom from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, April 30, 2011

BMW X5

BMW X5

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 BMW X5, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Rong from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 05, 2011

BMW 3 Series

BMW 3 Series

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Actually, although I leased from Town + Country, Endras BMW provided a smoother, faster and more satisfying experience. In the end, my wife preferred the colour of the vehicle at Town+Country, so we leased our car there. Endras Sales Rep Roy Milley, however, and Mitzi Brown, sales manager, were superb. Within an hour of attending at the dealership, I had the car I was seeking at the price I had calculated as reasonable (almost 7 percent off MSRP !!) The sales rep initially sent me an email with an offer which was not attractive to a knowledgeable consumer. With the assistance of Car Cost, however, I was able to turn the tables on him, and using knowledge of factory rebate programs and dealer invoice cost, I seized the initiative and responded by presenting a range of offers from which the sales rep was compelled to choose, rather than the other way around. I saved ca. $10,000 over the 48 month lease term. Quite a return on my $30.00 investment in Car Cost (and on my CAA membership !)
Richard from Unionville, ON
reported on Monday, March 28, 2011

BMW 3 Series

BMW 3 Series

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Stanley from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, January 31, 2011

BMW 3 Series

BMW 3 Series

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Stanley from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, January 23, 2011