@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Hawkesbury Toyota

341 Tupper St.
Hawkesbury
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 29
Average Rating 9.3
Average Discount $2,586
Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Great service and additional savings by finding better fits for accessories and better information on value/usefulness of others.
trevor from Brockville, ON
reported on Thursday, August 23, 2018

Toyota Avalon

Toyota Avalon

Rated 10

Buying a 2019 Toyota Avalon, and saving $4250 off of MSRP.
Absolutely best new car buying experience ever (4 new cars)
Robert from Ingleside, ON
reported on Saturday, July 14, 2018

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Toyota Sienna, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Jeremy from Nepean, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
It was a quick genial, seamless transaction. We conducted the sale over the phone & 3 days later, I went over to take delivery of my new Rav4.
cindy from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, May 25, 2017

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Matrix, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Excellent service - they treat you very well compared to the big city dealerships.
Kedharnath from Kanata, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 04, 2012

Toyota Prius c

Toyota Prius c

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Prius c, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The Prius C was in short supply so no direct discount off list but they did not charge admin fees or other mandatory(?) add ons that other dealers wanted to charge resulting in a saving of $400 to $500. They also offerred the best discount on a Corolla.
MCALPINE from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, May 03, 2012

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I am frankly, amazed at the new Toyota Camry Hybrid's looks, excellent driving experience and extraordinary gas mileage. If you're buying a Toyota in this area, you'll find dealing with Gerry Miner at Hawkesbury Toyota is a pleasant, professional experience. This is the second time I have bought a new Toyota from Gerry and I would recommend him and Hawkesbury Toyota to get a great deal on a new Toyota along with a fair price for your trade. Gerry took the wholesale price report and went straight to an acceptable bottom line that completely took the hassle out of the negotiation process.
Michael from Kemptville, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Be patient with the negotiation.
Hoan from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, April 05, 2012

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Venza, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Very helpfull for negotiating with Hawkesbury Toyota dealer upon your advice.
jean from Mt.Tremblant, QC
reported on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Ksenia from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 08, 2012

Toyota 4Runner

Toyota 4Runner

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Toyota 4Runner, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Harvey from Ottawa, ON
reported on Monday, February 06, 2012

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Hawkesbury Toyota gave me the price I wanted right from the start, so there was no price haggling required. They also delivered the car right to my door. I never even needed to go to their showroom. Very professional and did everything they said they would do. If my next car is a Toyota, this will be the first dealership I call!
Graham from Kanata, ON
reported on Sunday, February 05, 2012

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealer Hawkesbury Toyota because after requesting a CarCostCanada report I received an email from them with the best price offer i could find for my Toyota RAV4.
James from Gatineau, QC
reported on Friday, December 16, 2011

Toyota FJ Cruiser

Toyota FJ Cruiser

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Start by negotiating what you think is a fair profit margin above the wholesale price. I find it much easier to negotiate up from the wholesale price rather than down from the msrp. Once you've agreed on a purchase price, only then should you negotiate your trade-in, financing and cash backs, whichever are applicable.
Daniel from Gatineau, QC
reported on Monday, December 12, 2011

Toyota Yaris

Toyota Yaris

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Yaris, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
When I joined Car Cost Canada, the dealership in Hawkesbury called me right away and offered me the best deal yet. Compare to the other Toyota dealership, he was able to find exatly what I was looking for. Excellent sales person. Great personality. Was able to answer all our questions without hesitation. Very patient guy. :o)
Pauline from Wendover, ON
reported on Monday, November 07, 2011

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Hawkesbury Toyota is quite willing to give a good deal and try very hard to get you a car from Montreal / Ottawa area. But you can also check for new car from dealer via autotrader.ca and call the dealer direct to negotiate over the phone, with CarCost price+ a % for their profit. Depend on the case, they are quite willing to drop the price substantially to make a sale.
huy from ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, October 20, 2011

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Follow commission info from Car Cost Canada.
vu from nepean, ON
reported on Friday, October 07, 2011

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Julie from Ottawa, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The fact that CCC was able to supply a dealer name and the pre-negotiated rate above cost made this a very simple transaction. The only other solution was the local mega-dealer who felt MSRP was his final offer and added an "Admin Fee" on top.
Shawn from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Hawkesbury Toyota was easy to deal with. One hour drive from Ottawa and the car was ready to go. I was out in 20 minutes.
Terry from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Vehicle had excellent reputation (reliability, quality of construction)and met the needs I had identified before I purchased. Be upfront about having the wholesale prices and tell them you have it. The downside, is if you have a trade-in they will not give you as much as the black book indicates.
Denis from Chelsea, QC
reported on Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Takes the mystery out of buying a car. You know exactly what the dealer paid, therefore eliminating the guess work and hours of negotiating. I ordered three car reports and all three dealers (Toyota, Honda & Nissan) immediately honoured the report. I successfully negotiated a final cost using the wholesale price. 100% satisfied and would recommend this service to all new car buyers.
Linda from Lunenburg, ON
reported on Saturday, August 06, 2011

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This dealership has an excellent service. They also do not charge documents fee, as Ottawa dealers do.
Vadim from Kanata, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Prius, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Paul from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Hawkesbury Toyota, gave Car Cost Canada Price + $700, was able to get us vehicle within a week.
Jeff from Saskatoon, QC
reported on Wednesday, December 08, 2010

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The dealer e-mailed a very good price and the trade-in was negotiated over the phone.It was a stress free buying experience.
Ronald from Montreal, QC
reported on Thursday, November 25, 2010