@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Pickering Toyota

557 Kingston Rd.
Pickering
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 31
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $2,177
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 8

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Sureshan from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, June 12, 2021

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Rated 8

Buying a 2021 Toyota Highlander, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jonathan from Scarborough, ON
reported on Sunday, May 09, 2021

Toyota Tundra

Toyota Tundra

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota Tundra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Mark from Pickering, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Rated 6

Buying a 2021 Toyota Highlander, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
tina from Markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Toyota Corolla Hatchback

Toyota Corolla Hatchback

Rated 8

Buying a 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Melissa from Pickering, ON
reported on Saturday, September 15, 2018

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Easy transaction.
J. from Scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, May 14, 2018

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
David from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, September 29, 2017

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Great experience all around.
Jay from Ajax, ON
reported on Monday, August 21, 2017

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
AAMIR from Pickering, ON
reported on Monday, August 14, 2017

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Chose vehicle based on past experience. I have dealt with this dealer in the past They were expecting me to come in and there was no strong resistance to the fact that I was supported by Car Cost Canada wholesale report. It was one of the more pleasant buying experiences although I had already made up my mind on the car I wanted.
Ken from Pickering, ON
reported on Saturday, May 19, 2012

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Toyota Venza, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Anton from Scarborough, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
puasthi from pickering, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Since this dealer knew I was a Car Cost Canada member, I didn't need to haggle over the price. He told me up front the price and it matched my expectations exactly.
Seema from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, October 03, 2011

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Do some research on your trade in valuation (auto trader etc) so that you can assess a fair offer from the dealer. Let the dealer know right away that you have the report. Overall a good experience.
James from Ajax, ON
reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Shujat from Pickering, ON
reported on Saturday, June 18, 2011

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The dealer came straight out with offer of invoice price plus 4% also received additional $1000 rebate Best car buying experience I've ever had and I have bought many cars over the past 40 years.
Timothy from Pickering, ON
reported on Friday, March 25, 2011

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Narendra from SCARBOROUGH, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Peter is very knowledgeable and not aggressive. He is very clear and accurate in explaining he purchase price and leasing agreements.
Antonio from Pickering, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 10, 2009