@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Subaru of Mississauga

6160 Mavis Road
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 37
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $2,304
Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Subaru Impreza, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Philip from Waterloo,
reported on Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Subaru Outback, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Zakhar from Kitchener, ON
reported on Thursday, June 08, 2017

Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Subaru Legacy, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Arnab from , ON
reported on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Subaru Impreza, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Lai-Wah, from , ON
reported on Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Subaru Forester, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Subaru Forester has the lowest monthly payment for 24 month lease.
Zhiyi from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, June 25, 2012

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Subaru Impreza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
No hassle. Went in and was upfront about being a CarCostCanada member. Bought a forester and an impreza. I asked for 500 over wholesale and they agreed.
john from mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, March 23, 2012

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Subaru Outback, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
If you are comparing same brand models always decide after careful analysis of what you really need and not what you want. If you are trading you Will be hard pressed to really know if you are truly getting a good Deal so try more than 1 same brand dealer
Jon from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 07, 2012

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Cost + 3%, favourable terms on a 2005 trade-in with a blown head gasket.
Jason from calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, February 02, 2012

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Subaru Forester, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Had received a report from another member. Presented the report and a fair mark-up and the negotiations were instant acceptance. Quite a happy experience.
Jason from calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I chose this dealer and specific salesperson because a friend has leased a number of Subaru vehicles for many years from the same salesperson and dealer. I found Darryl to be very knowledgeable of Subaru vehicles. He was very patient and answered all my questions without any pressure. I had the wholesale price report but no recommended Subaru dealers came with the price report. Subaru also has a $2.000. discount until August 2. I included this in my total savings. I bought the 4 cylinder Limited Outback, white with a black leather interior. My only option was a hood deflector thrown in with the package. The car is loaded as it is without adding anything else.
Rick from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, July 24, 2011

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
As per site recommendation I've added 3% to wholesale price, plus all dealerships fee and started calling Subaru dealerships around. Willowdale Subaru (Warren Khan) and Subaru of Mississauga (Thomson Lam) agreed to negotiated asking price. Both guys were good, but in the end I bought a car in Mississauga for my estimated price. Everyone shoud have wholesale price report from CarCostCanada.com before going to dealership. It makes negotiating much easier. Thanks CarCostCanada.com for helping me to save $5,038!
Alexander from Maple, ON
reported on Friday, July 08, 2011

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Chris from toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Just mention you have Car Cost Canada and the process is painless. This service works great, I made the purchase and walked away feeling like I received the best possible deal.
Ross from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, March 20, 2011

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Once the dealer knew I had Car Cost Canada reports, they did not try to negotiate with me and took my offer ($1,000 off retail price). If you have the information at your disposal, they won't argue!
Etienne from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, March 18, 2011

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Wolfgang from Milton, ON
reported on Saturday, January 08, 2011

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Subaru Forester, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Darren from thornhill, ON
reported on Monday, August 23, 2010

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I was impressed with the time the Manager spent with me to talk about the Forester. He did not use any Sales pressure tactics. The Wholesale report allowed me to deal with the negotiations more easily and indicate this is what I have and what I am willing to pay. We were able to meet half way and make a deal.
Pam from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, April 16, 2010

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Peter from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, March 22, 2010

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Subaru Forester, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
This dealership was very reasonable in pricing dealer installed accessories, ie snow tires/rims, hood deflector
austin from oakville, ON
reported on Sunday, December 27, 2009

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Subaru Forester, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Make sure to push for factory incentives, as well as working from the invoice price
Imran from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, November 08, 2009

Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Subaru Legacy, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Marguerite from Milton, ON
reported on Thursday, October 15, 2009

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Subaru Impreza, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
cecilia from brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Subaru Forester, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
George from Dorchester, ON
reported on Sunday, August 09, 2009

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Subaru Forester, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
We offered a price of 3% and asked them to waive the Global i registration ($189), and dealer admin fee ($199), so overall we paid $850 over wholesale cost.
Kristen from Burlington, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 07, 2009

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Subaru Forester, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Note: I was referred to Subaru Willowdale by CCC and my wife and I went and test drove a Forester there, but no one in the city had the colour we were looking for in stock. The salesman we were assigned was terrible. He knew we came from CCC, but had no clue about the cost of the car, the current financing etc. We found this incredible firstly because it was not exactly busy, but also because there really are not that many cars in the Subaru lineup. We never saw the sales manager. It's hard to determine the actual savings from retail because I had a trade in. Willowdale gave a terrible quote on my trade-in and we walked away. I happened to be in the west end of the city and went in to Miss Subaru. I met with Bruce and explained that I had a CCC referral to Willowdale and know the dealer numbers etc. He was fine with that and said he would give me a competitive quote which he did. His quote was $3k less than Willowdale which clinched the sale - mainly because he was able to provide a decent amount on the trade. On the first visit the service manager was walking by and Bruce introduced me to him. On a follow up visit I also met the sales manager. My advice is to shop around to different dealers once you have decided on your car. I also went to Marino cars on the Queensway. We really liked the salesman, and would have bought the car from him. However, he was supposed to call us when a vehicle in our colour arrived, but we never heard from him again.
EDWARD from TORONTO, ON
reported on Friday, June 26, 2009

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Subaru Forester, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
There is no better way to get a deal on a vehicle than to go with CarCostCanada! I've saved a lot of time and aggravation by simply filling up the form and showing up at the dealer. I paid the CCC fee, went to the recommended dealer, and got a great deal. I then went to another dealer (just out of curiosity) to test drive my target vehicle again, and was offered an even better deal. I purchase the vehicle and was able to drive away with a brand new Subaru the very next day!
MICHAEL from MISSISSAUGA, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Lei from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, May 15, 2009

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Don't do this impulsively like I did. After car shopping online for nearly a year, I decided to test drive the Impreza on a whim one day, and ended up driving home to get the CCC report on it and buying it that day. I'm quite happy with the car and the price I paid, but I may have saved a bit more if I'd done some more homework first.
Richard from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, April 09, 2009

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Subaru Forester, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I dealt with [Subaru of Mississauga] previously.
silloo from Burlington, ON
reported on Sunday, March 08, 2009

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Subaru Forester, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Wholesale Price gave me a base price to negotiate from. The dealer is reasonable.
Andrei from GUELPH, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 13, 2009

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
My friend helped me to get the wholesale price report from carcostCanada.com. So when I went to the dealership, I just simply told the sales that I knew their invoice price, and $1000 discount is a reasonable price for both of us. And we made the deal in 10 minutes.
Juliana from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, August 02, 2008

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Subaru Impreza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Keith from Caledon Village, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 21, 2007