@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Toyota On The Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 31
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $2,048
Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Rated 1

Buying a 2021 Toyota Highlander, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Alasdair from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Rated 9

Buying a 2021 Toyota Camry, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Ron from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, March 27, 2021

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 8

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
Richard from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, March 15, 2021

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 7

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Vlad from North York, ON
reported on Saturday, January 02, 2021

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Toyota Highlander Hybrid, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jon from North York, ON
reported on Thursday, July 26, 2018

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 6

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Noeline from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, June 24, 2018

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Toyota Highlander, and saving $7250 off of MSRP.
Jason from East York, ON
reported on Sunday, December 10, 2017

Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota Prius, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Dealer Representative was familiar with the car cost canada invoice pricing. We quickly settled on a price, and there was no up-selling. I was extremely pleased with the entire process and the level of information we received from the sales representative. After the purchase he carefully went through all the car features and helped us choose and set all the safety and audio settings.
Stephen from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, December 09, 2017

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota Highlander Hybrid, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
MANPREET from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Toyota Prius, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Sam from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 6

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The finance dept is not in sync with sales dept at the dealer. The finance department is argumentative with customer which I was not expecting being the purchaser of a new vehicle. I was not given any goodies on the top of my purchase except for two key chains which looked very little compared to purchase of a $40000 CAD vehicle. After purchase till today I never received a single call from the dealer nor from Toyota which again looked very awkward. Normally the dealer calls to their customer even in third world countries.
Pranaya from North York, ON
reported on Thursday, April 27, 2017

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Rated 5

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The dealer knew that we were using the wholesale price report so did not give us a fair value for our trade in. The car was in very good condition and they did not even give a trade in value that was anywhere close to the low-end Canadian Black Book value. They more than made up for any discounting on the trade-in. If you are going to negotiate using the Wholesale Price Report and are going to trade-in a vehicle make sure that you get an appraisal from them first before they know that you have the Car Cost Canada Price so that they give you a fair trade-in.
PHILIP from NORTH YORK, ON
reported on Saturday, May 05, 2012

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Offered retail price and was asked for additional 3%. Gave it and got it.
Ben from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, March 10, 2012

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We chose this dealership because of Car Cost. When I mentioned them on the phone, they told me to bring the report with us. We offered them 5% above cost, and got a free accessory. No haggling, great price.
C from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, March 02, 2012

Toyota Prius V

Toyota Prius V

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Prius V, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
AK from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, February 06, 2012

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I would rather advice new buyers to go to a dealer with a detailed knowledge about your new vehicle and bargain the base price for your car before tax. I just asked for 3% on dealer cost & had it for 3.5%. Please do not forget to ask them to get the price quoted by CarCostCanada for Globe1, if you need one and the refund of your membership fee. Just bargain for any extra packages they got for sale with a new car.
nyima from etobicoke, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Anna from North York, ON
reported on Friday, November 04, 2011

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Yuen-Fai from North York, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Went with dealer recommended by CarCostCanada. Was up front with them that I knew wholesale price through car cost canada. Negotiated with afair markup (4%) so they could make a profit. (It is abusinss after all)
John from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Peter from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
charlie from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Toyota on the Park has great service and friendly sales people.
Minh from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 22, 2011