@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Alta Nissan Woodbridge

7625 Martingrove Road
Woodbridge
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 21
Average Rating 7.9
Average Discount $3,619
Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $2,418
2009 1 $5,000 $2,880
2008 4 $2,250 $2,273

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The Rogue is perfect for our family. The dealer Alta - responsible to the buyer and provide good service. Peter knew we had the report and listened immediately to our offer.
Liviana from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 07, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
3% on top of wholesale price is a good price to start with. You would not get the best mats and accessories, but overall it's good savings.
S from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Saturday, March 21, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Gaspare from King City, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 17, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The dealer offered me a price that beat the CarCost Canada price!
COSCARELLI from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I used a broker, Steve Gormley from Bullet Proof Auto Sales in Georgetown who put me in touch with Bill Yard, the fleet manager from Alta Nissan. All went very smoothly with no haggling on price as I knew the deal was a good one based on the Car Cost information.
Gary from Burlington, ON
reported on Monday, July 07, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I used the wholesale price in the end of negotiations do not settle for less then that. and the mark up I got was 3% not 6% of the car cast price. I also got the visa gift card promotion of $1500.00 and winter mats.
Diana from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 12, 2007

Nissan Pathfinder

Nissan Pathfinder

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $5,000
2008 1 $8,000 $5,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 1

Buying a 2011 Nissan Pathfinder, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Everybody should get the price before going to the dealership and make it very clear that this is the real price, taking into consideration that sales people don't recognize CarCost as a real source of info.
Mihaela from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Pathfinder, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Jim from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, April 03, 2008

Nissan Maxima

Nissan Maxima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $8,000 $3,642
2009 1 $7,000 $5,227

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Nissan Maxima, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
CarCost did not have a recommended dealer - I used the Toyota recommended Independant Vehicle Service - Lisa Tsicolas. She provided excellent service..
Stuart from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, October 09, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Maxima, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
This is an excellent service and we will use it again when we purchase another car. The customer service was excellent. Also, go into the dealership with the report in hand. Thanks Again, Andreas
Andreas from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Saturday, April 04, 2009

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $3,000 $3,100
2010 1 $1,500 $1,562
2009 2 $750 $1,469

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Nissan Sentra, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The Car Cost report helps my friend to capture the hidden manufacturer to dealer rebate! Car Cost report is a must have when you try to negotiate with dealers....since all these hidden rebates are the savings that you guys are entitled for.
Sze-Ngai from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, October 06, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Carlos from Maple, ON
reported on Friday, April 22, 2011

Rated 5

Buying a 2009 Nissan Sentra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Suhas from Markham, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I suggest people use the price offered by Avenue Nissan. I went elsewhere, thinking I could beat it, but in the end it was the same price they could offer. It will save you a lot of time, especially on low margin cars like the Nissan Sentra.
Alvin from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, August 20, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $1,750 $3,077
2008 2 $4,000 $2,700

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
John from Kleinburg, ON
reported on Monday, October 11, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
1.At the start of your negotiations, do not mention that you know the invoice price. Ask them for the best price. 2. Then, make your offer and let the dealer know that you selected only 2 cars ( for the final): the one you negotiate with him, and one more from the competition. This will make them very willing to close a good deal for you and even match the price of the competition, should this be lower and of a similar sized car.
LUCIAN from MISSISSAUGA, ON
reported on Saturday, January 09, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mark from Thornhill, ON
reported on Friday, May 02, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I had bought from this dealer in the past and they offered the best price. I had a 2005 Altima and enjoyed it.
Thomas from Cambridge, ON
reported on Friday, May 02, 2008

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $7,000 $4,142

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Even with the CCC report and going in with the "bottom-line OTR" price pre-agreed over the phone, the dealer was still trying to add in extra stuff when I was in the dealership to sign the paper - "Oh I forgot about the etching fee and the Gas tax". Just be firm with the offer.
Kwong from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Friday, July 17, 2009

Nissan Quest

Nissan Quest

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $8,000 $5,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Quest, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
The dealership had reduced the vehicle, applying all incentives allowed from the manufacturer, plus any Car Cost Canada incentives. I didn't have to negotiate beyond what was offered, which was already well below prices offered by other dealers. Negotiations went smooth.
DINATALE from Markham, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,000 $1,423

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Don't be afraid to walk!
lorenzo from woodbridge, ON
reported on Monday, June 16, 2008