@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Attrell Hyundai

100 Canam Cres. (Brampton Auto Mall)
Brampton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 30
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $2,600
Hyundai IONIQ Electric Plus

Hyundai IONIQ Electric Plus

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Hyundai IONIQ Electric Plus, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
kiran from , ON
reported on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $500 $250
2012 2 $1,250 $1,146
2010 1 $6,000 $2,296
2009 1 $1,500 $2,277

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Kedar from , ON
reported on Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
maurice from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, February 03, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I just e-mailed the sales manager and never visited the dealership. I e-mailed a few different ones and took the lowest price offered.
david from georgetown, ON
reported on Thursday, December 01, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
They are willing to work for your business... If they know you're serious you won't pay all the extra added fees.
Nick from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, March 12, 2010

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Surinder from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 05, 2009

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,000 $500
2016 1 $3,750 $1,875
2013 1 $2,000 $2,287

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
Harsha from , ON
reported on Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,000 $2,287
2011 2 $2,000 $3,526
2010 2 $6,500 $3,531

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Chose the vehicle because of the warranty and as the vehicle comes loaded with features. I had emailed quite a few dealers asking who would deal with my CCC report. Attrell said they would and also that they would not charge any commission either. I used the report and saved $7000. I went in looking for a "middle of the road" model, but came out with the top of the line unit. Overall--- Good Deal, Good service thanks to CCC.
Etienne from Simcoe, ON
reported on Friday, February 03, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Best price in the GTA
Sunil from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Kirby from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, July 07, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The reason I chose Attrel Hyundai is because last year I helped my son purchase a 2010 Genesis 2.0T coupe and was very happy with the experience so after doing my homework and getting some firm quotes for a Santa Fe GL Sport I called Terry up and again like last year he gave me a much better price than anybody else without me telling him my other quotes.Attrel Hyundai was $500.00 cheapper than the other dealers both times for the 2010 Genesis and for the 2011 Santa Fe.
Koula from mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,000 $3,583
2012 3 $2,666 $2,900
2010 1 $5,000 $2,756

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I didn't have to use it but I knew what the invoice price was which is what I basically got the car for without really having to negotiate or mention that I had the report.
Travis from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, October 02, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I paid 3% over dealers cost. There was a good discount. First thing I asked is whether they were willing to work with carcost quotes and they said, "No problem". I provided the quote and away we went.
Louise from toronto, ON
reported on Monday, July 27, 2009

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,500 $1,978
2010 1 $4,000 $2,095
2009 1 $4,000 $2,289

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Email all the dealers in your area with a price that you want. After they reply, see which one can match your price or do better :)
Kelvin from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Calculate the wholesale + 1% and use that as a starting point. You can usually get pretty close to that amount. At that point start negotiating on other items such as free oil changes for a few years or free winter mats, mud guards, etc.
Bayan from BRAMPTON, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Our sales agent really worked with us to negotiate a great price. However, we ordered a navigation unit and back-up camera. This was the worst part of our experience. The unit was not installed correctly. We were not advised about the features we would be losing by adding on the unit, at a ridiculous cost. DO NOT TAKE THE UPGRADE, add a navigation unit into the vehicle after the fact.
Lisa from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $2,000 $2,517

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Koula from mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, May 15, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Your intentions need to be clear to the sales representative from the beginning. With the Car Cost Canada report on hand, you have an idea of how much YOU are willing to pay over that price and let them know. It is important that you stick with that as they will try and take you away from that by adding different fees.
Eliu from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, August 30, 2009

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 3 $1,166 $1,920

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Accent, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was close to home. I got a great price when I showed the car-cost printout - not much haggling needed!
Mark from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Accent, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I did not use my report; they were already offering me just a few hundred more than the retail price. The sales people were great; however, I disliked the manager very much.
shaun from brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 06, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Accent, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I found the dealership staff very accommodating and the transaction was very smooth. I didn't have much time to spend on negotiations. I presented the dealership with what I was willing to pay for the vehicle and the sales rep. It was very efficient in closing the deal without much time wasting.
Alireza from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, April 02, 2009

Hyundai Entourage

Hyundai Entourage

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,000 $5,588

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Entourage, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
WERNER from brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 05, 2008