@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Barrie Honda

80 Mapleview Drive
Barrie
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 13
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $1,865
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $1,375 $687
2017 1 $1,000 $500
2013 1 $1,500 $2,294
2012 1 $4,000 $1,891

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Randall from Barrie, ON
reported on Monday, October 08, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Arthur from Barrie, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I presented a print-out of the CarCost Dealer invoice price when I sat down with John in Barrie Honda. John immediately took the quote to his manager and they agreed to match the price. This was on top of the $750 clearance event discount. We were also given a 1% discount in interest rate as part of the customer loyalty program. Very happy!
Anthony from Alliston, ON
reported on Monday, November 27, 2017

Honda HR-V

Honda HR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $0 $0

Buyer Reviews

Rated 2

Buying a 2017 Honda HR-V, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Friendly staff but dealer didn't care about actual invoice price. Didn't/Wouldn't budge on MSRP. Tried to gouge me $299.000 for tire security protection. Gave one year tire security free after I pointed it out. Gave some discounts on add ons but it was like pulling teeth & tried to increase cost on floor mats & cargo cover by adding them separately instead of by discounted advertised package. Got 2 free oil changes after I said Nissan gave me free oil changes when I bought my Sentra 7 years a go. Didn't have colour of vehicle have to wait until June 24 to pick up vehicle. Hope the vehicle will be worth dealing with these guys.
Glenn from Barrie, ON
reported on Monday, May 29, 2017

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,250 $1,125
2016 1 $2,250 $1,125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Took away the hassle of finding a base price and let us concentrate on haggling to get the best prices on options we wanted - like remote start, roof racks, extended warranty etc.
Dave from Oro-Medonte, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
I liked the open concept design of the Honda Barrie dealership as opposed to be forced to wait in a small office. I found car cost canada to be invaluable to creating a straightforward negotiating environment.
Maurice from North York, ON
reported on Saturday, May 13, 2017

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,500 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
It was a matter of comparing and the bottom line was how I was treated also made a difference, I went to three other dealers Ford Toyota then Honda and right from the start I was treated like a king.
Ray from Angus, ON
reported on Thursday, February 02, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Robert from Barrie, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 01, 2011