@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Baytowne Hyundai

191 Mapleview Dr
Barrie
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 7.2
Average Discount $2,916
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 2

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Nice savings through car cost Canada although the dealership and salesperson adds several other costs in the total cost to negate the actual savings.
Jonathan from , ON
reported on Thursday, July 13, 2017

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $3,762
2010 2 $5,500 $3,531
2009 2 $1,500 $3,185
2008 1 $1,000 $2,738

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Wayne from KESWICK ONT, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I told the salesman, Kyle, that I was using Car Cost Canada and showed him my print-out. He was quick to advise that they did honour Car Cost Canada reports and that made the purchase process hassle free, quick and I was confident I was getting a fair price.
ian from wasaga beach, ON
reported on Thursday, October 07, 2010

Rated 6

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
First available salesperson was given the report. Easy to negotiate with the report.Total time involved was about two hours including a test drive. I was asked what a fair %age was for dealer profit. Then the deal was done. Your service was exellent.
taylor from St Davids, ON
reported on Thursday, September 16, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Diane from Lefroy, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 06, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
DOYLE from Huntsville, ON
reported on Saturday, October 17, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Paul from Orillia, ON
reported on Saturday, November 22, 2008

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $4,000 $3,583
2012 1 $500 $2,900
2008 1 $8,000 $4,969

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Process was very simple - received email, went in with price of Dealer Cost plus 3% and closed deal. A little surprised and disappointed at having to take 2 dealer programmes that were "deemed mandatory by dealership" - of some value but would not have taken under normal circumstances - road and safety package $199 and Global Green Registration program $349 - this ate up all of the perceived savings on the vehicle - BUYER BEWARE!!
Callen from Everett, ON
reported on Saturday, March 31, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Robert from Barrie, ON
reported on Friday, May 16, 2008

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,450
2011 1 $1,000 $1,978
2009 1 $4,000 $2,289

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
This is my wife's car based on "I really like the looks of it". And, she has dealt with this sales person and the dealership for 13 years and was very pleased. I had thoroughly researched the vehicle for recalls, safety issues, mileage etc and I'm certain she made the correct choice. Thanks to Car Cost we saved about $1700.00, As I have quite a few more choices, and am not in the market for another new car at this point I will certainly canvass my friends who may be interested in obtaining the bests bargain possible. Thank you Car Cost.
Thomas from Barrie, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 01, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Although CarCost couldn't offer a preferred dealer to me, just having the real Dealer Cost allowed me the confidence to ask for a fair combination of cash and extras value in discount. The dealer appeared pleased to negotiate without unrealistic demands from me. Worked just fine -- I made my purchase two days after doing my CarCostCanada research. Thanks.
Arthur from Aurora, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 08, 2010

Rated 3

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Finding a dealer that honors the report is not hard, they all want a sale, finding a dealer that will service you after the sale is the most important factor. I have been very disappointed with the after the sale service from Baytowne and would not recommend anyone use them, however, our salesperson Kyle was great, his hands are tied to the dealership.
Nick from Barrie, ON
reported on Friday, May 22, 2009

Hyundai Genesis

Hyundai Genesis

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $5,000 $2,983

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Genesis, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Post purchase dealer servicing a major disappointment.
alan from collingwood, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $500 $1,428

Buyer Reviews

Rated 2

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Accent, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Simon from Orillia, ON
reported on Monday, February 22, 2010