@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Budds Mazda

1501 North Service Road West
Oakville
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 31
Average Rating 8.2
Average Discount $1,983
Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,500 $750
2011 1 $1,500 $3,785
2009 3 $2,666 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Mazda Mazda6, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
joel from , ON
reported on Saturday, December 09, 2017

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
QEW Mazda was the most interested dealer in giving us the best possible experience.
John from Burlington, ON
reported on Monday, August 08, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The best bang for the buck!!!!!!!
Paul from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 01, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Wait until after you have negotiated to tell them about the new grad rebate you are eligible for.
Mark from Burlington, ON
reported on Thursday, October 23, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
There is still room to negotiate on top of what the dealership quoted on the car cost report. Their first offer to come from the sales manager was discounted by almost $1000 and we still negotiated on top of that original discount. One thing to know is that if you are eligible for a new grad rebate try not to tell them unitl you have a final price.
Mark from Burlington, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,250 $625
2013 2 $1,250 $1,985

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Mazda CX-5, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Joanne from , ON
reported on Monday, August 21, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2013 Mazda CX-5, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Melanie from Burlington, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 04, 2012

Mazda Mazda5

Mazda Mazda5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,750 $2,016
2009 4 $2,500 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 3

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I would not recommend this dealership. The first meeting with the sales rep went well. The second was going well until we told him that we were not going to buy on the spot and that I was going to check CarCostCanada. His demeanor changed to very frosty. The vehicle that they put on the bill of sale had 1250kms. This is not a new vehicle and they were surprised that I told them I don't want that vehicle I wanted something new. They did not tell me they would not change the vehicle but they did not make apologies for trying to sell me one of their higher use demo's or customer use vehicle which I found disconcerting. We also bought at the end of September but did not pick the car up until October. It was only through this websites updates did I find out that 0% financing was offered. They never told me and I had to tell them I wanted it and almost fight to get it. They also have not refunded my deposit yet over 1 month after they were supposed to. Overall this should have been a pleasant experience but it turned out to be an unhappy one. Except for the first "free" oil change they gave us I can not envision me using this dealership for service.
Ross from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 08, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I like the service. It saved me a lot of money and hassles as it cut through all of the negotiation BS.
WHITE from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Going through carcostcanada made it very easy to get a deal that you felt good about. We tried another dealer in Burlington before using carcostcanada and we walked away feeling very unsatisfied and uneasy with the sales tactics. We then got a report from this site and were referred to a dealer in Oakville and ended up getting a new car for less than a demo/used car in Burlington. That felt good. I would use this site again in any future purchase and would refer friends and family to this site.
Stephen from Burlington, ON
reported on Sunday, May 24, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Mazda 5 is an amazing micro-van... advantages of a car (fuel economy, handling) with convenience of a van (seating for 6, massive amounts of storage), better than average warranty (3yr/80km vs standard 3yr/60km)and Japanese quality for less than $20K. Significant rebate available for cash purchase. By financing outside of Mazda, I was able to obtain the cash purchase rebate as well.
Daryl from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, February 13, 2009

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $750 $1,773
2011 1 $2,000 $1,491
2010 5 $1,000 $1,678
2009 2 $1,250 $1,648
2008 2 $4,000 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Sami from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, July 10, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I chose this dealer because of proximity to my home. Having the Car Cost information was invaluable...it allowed my wife and I to negotiate from a lower starting point and from a position of strength. The dealership was quite open to us having and using the info from the report.
Keith from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, December 11, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The report helped out so much! There was no hassle, no fuss. The dealer took the wholesale price, added 3% and the deal was done. I was happy with the price and overall it worked out in my favour. It was a great experience and a lot faster than when I bought my Jeep.
Alexander from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, July 29, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
We walked in to the dealership with the wholesale CarCostCanada report for the vehicle we wanted to purchase. The dealer immediately provided a price less than 3% above wholesale. The purchase was a great experience. No negotiation required. This is our third automobile purchase in 5 years leveraging with car cost canada wholesale reports. We have saved over $6,900 off MSRP altogether.
David from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 06, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I asked for 4.5% over cost. If they bumped me, I said I would walk.
Nancy from Oakville, ON
reported on Sunday, July 05, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The Oakville dealer was much more convenient for service etc. We did not share the MRSP and dealer cost prices with the salesperson, but we did use it as a guide when negotiating our deal which my wife and I were very comfortable with. The most important was the monthly lease payment and this was what we negotiated to.
William from Waterdown, ON
reported on Friday, June 05, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
My daughter had already done some test drives and had narrowed the choice to 3 vehicles. We were looking for 2009's due to the financing and purchase incentives. The 2010's were in the showrooms so there was a limited number of cars available. She chose this particular car because it gave her the most options for the money. I used Car Cost Canada for my own vehicle 3 years ago with great results. We had two local dealers to chose from but Car Cost Canada listed the dealer above. We were contacted by the salesperson and set an appointment. He was familiar with the Car Cost Canada Report and we used it during the negotiations. It helped me to separate savings that came from the dealer/manufacturer incentives from the savings that were gained from using the car cost report. Prior to these negotiations I had been quoted significant savings from another dealer which in reality were really just the incentives that Mazda was offering. Wouldn't think of making a car purchase without first checking with Car Cost Canada. I have told all my friends about this service.
Lynne from Burlington, ON
reported on Thursday, April 23, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
John from Burlington, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Alen from BURLINGTON, ON
reported on Sunday, December 14, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Andrew from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Mazda MX-5

Mazda MX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $6,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MX-5, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Asked for $500 over invoice and got it. Mazda also has a $500 cash loyalty discount that is not advertised on their website but was shown in the CarCost report. I would advise potential buyers to read over every detail of the bill of sale before signing especially all the numerical values. Most dealers will include an admin. fee within the contract that is often disguised as a fancy term such as "theft protection." This is not a mandatory fee so don''t pay it. Also don't allow them to take a $500 deposit from you right away. Let them show you the numbers on the computer before giving your credit card to them. They will pressure you to leave a deposit before making an agreement. Don''t let them do this otherwise they have you locked-in before you''re even ready. Although this is a great service, it's not an absolute substitute for old-fashioned research from multiple sources such as internet forums, buying guides, and enthusiast websites.
Alfred from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 09, 2010

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $5,000 $3,312
2009 2 $2,250 $4,300

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda CX-7, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was the one that CCC recommended, so they knew that I had the report and when I went in to negotiate they were very willing to deal. It did not hurt that it was the last day of the month either. I would recommend going in on this day too as it gives added flexibility to the customer - if the dealer happens to be behind on quota for example.
Brad from Oakville, ON
reported on Sunday, June 07, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Mazda CX-7, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Oakville Mazda was the referral dealer on Car Cost. I shared the Price Report with Mike Bakewell. Oakville Mazda was very accomodating in making a very competitive deal on an in-stock vehicle. I comparison shopped at Burlington Mazda, and the monthly payment difference on the lease was more than $75. higher than the Oakville deal.
Robert from Burlington, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 27, 2009