@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Harvest Honda

144 - #12 Hwy. North - P.O. Box 2817
Steinbach
Manitoba
Buyer Reviews 10
Average Rating 9.2
Average Discount $3,300
Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $1,152

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Noel from East St Paul, MB
reported on Friday, December 09, 2011

Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $2,000
2009 1 $500 $1,790

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Douglas from winnipeg, MB
reported on Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Tim from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Friday, January 01, 2010

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $500 $1,430
2009 1 $1,000 $1,852

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Gerald from Steinbach, MB
reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I took the wholesale price and added the 5% and didn''t budge on the price. The dealer then accepted my offer. They also threw in the winter package which was worth $500.00.
rick from oakbank, MB
reported on Thursday, March 19, 2009

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $6,000 $3,269

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
be upfront with the dealers and tell them that you have priced your vehicle out at carcostcanada and tht you are a serious buyer and they in return will give you their best price upfront, great priceing and no wasting your time as well as thiers. everybody benifits
Don from Oakbank, MB
reported on Sunday, March 08, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I chose both the vehicle and the dealer based on past experience with both. The information in your report was the same as provided to me by the dealer, but your report confirmed what they told me. I was able to get another $1000.00 off, basically by deciding not to buy just now, but to keep my existing car a few more years. I''m sure part of this "wiggle room" was because I was trading in my 2006 CRV and they had room to move there because of a buyer for my car.
Robert from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Thursday, February 05, 2009

Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $7,000 $2,897

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I researched a number of 2008 sedans and decided on the Honda Accord EX-L V6. Armed with the wholesale price report I e-mailed a number of dealers with a request for quotes. I explained that I was aware of the current rebates/incentives that were available, and expected that they would be factored into the price. I also mentioned that the quote should be an OTD price with all fees and taxes included.
David from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Thursday, November 06, 2008

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $4,250 $5,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Steinbach is known as an area with a competitve car dealership market, so we went there looking to make a deal on a 2008 minivan. We initially just gathered information and a price on the Odyssey from Harvest Honda before checking out the Toyota Sienna and Chrysler Town and Country. We liked the Honda model the best, so we went back and I asked questions with the Car cost sheet visible as a reference concerning some of the equipment. This provided a "memory aid" for an additional $2000 rebate available. Our Car Cost info sheet was bang on with respect to the MRSP and all the available rebates. We are very pleased with the result.
Gary from Lac du Bonnet, MB
reported on Wednesday, October 15, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Chose Harvest Honda because I thought it was a better place for sales/service Showed the report with the incentives and then negotiated from the dealer invoice up rather than retail down. Dealer cash incentives are better than rate concessions.
Deb from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Sunday, July 27, 2008