@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Kia of Brampton

9 Canam Crescent
Brampton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 54
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $2,740
Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $5,000 $2,500
2012 2 $2,500 $2,333

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Kia Optima, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
If you are going to buy a Kia [anything], you MUST go to Kia of Brampton (Van Kirk location). They are highly motivated to move cars. Exceptional purchasing experience. I felt absolutely no pressure to buy anything. No pressure to "close the deal". This is what made me come back. The second I feel "hounded", I usually leave a dealership and never return. I test drove the car several times. Extremely patient salesperson. This is going to sound unusual, but Golde (I'm sure I'm misspelling his name, but it sounds like "Goldie") is probably the last honest car salesperson on the planet. A very genuine person. Definitely working for the company - as he should be, but also working for the client. A terrific negotiator, in that he listened to my parameters, and readily met my proposed price. CarCostCanada gave me the information I needed to make a fair proposal. I saved the maximum amount and did not have to work hard to do it. Excellent dealership and excellent website. I spent about $30 dollars on a membership that saved me literally thousands of dollars in purchasing price. Amazing! You'd be foolish not to go to this dealer, and you'd be crazy not to use this website to assist in negotiations. Thanks to all.
c. from Brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, June 17, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Kia Optima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Love the vehicle for value, style and driving. Chose Kia of Brampton because Ashu found me the rare colour/optioned car I was looking for and gave me a CarCostCanada deal I couldn't refuse! Was straight forward about purchasing vehicle with my CarCostCanada papers (as I have done 7 times in the past) and stacked a few additional incentives on the bring the cost $1500 below dealer invoice!
Scott from Caledon, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Kia Optima, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
As suggested only talk to the primary contact. Also, do your own calculation and do not forget to add on the dealer markup.
Maureen from Brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, May 05, 2012

Kia Sorento

Kia Sorento

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000
2012 1 $2,000 $2,797
2011 5 $2,500 $2,807
2008 1 $3,000 $2,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Kia Sorento, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
This is my second car purchased at Kia of Brampton. Great experienced.
Sanjeev from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, April 21, 2017

Rated 3

Buying a 2011 Kia Sorento, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
We selected the Kia Sorento based on Consumers Reports rating of the vehicle. Kia of Brampton was the only Kia dealer that Car Cost Canada connected us to. The general manager who was the contact person re Car Cost negotiations, sent an email outlining excellent price conditions, but did not respond to an email wanting to clarify these conditions. Several weeks later the sales manager called and when we went in was not prepared to give the conditions outlined, but stayed with the basic Car Cost formula which was $1,000 better than our local Kia dealer, so we bought the vehicle. We found out later that they added some extra charges and we had a difficult and long wait to get those charges refunded.
Patricia from Guelph, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Kia Sorento, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Had previously owned a 2004 Kia Sorento vehicle and was very happy with the vehicle... required minimal maintenance. Dealer had a large selection of vehicles to choose from. Personnel were friendly, not pushy and focused on your needs/wants in a vehicle. With the CarCostCanada report, negotiations started at a realistic point and were over within 15 minutes. Both myself and the dealer were satisfied with the final price. We both avoided a long and possible tedious negotiation.
Rudy from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, October 02, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Sorento, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
After researching a number of vehicles and deciding which one I wanted, I went to Kia of Brampton, the recommended dealer from Carcost. The experience was great. Will certainly use you again and have recommended your site to others.
Douglas from Port Rowan, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 09, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Sorento, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Ashu was totally up front and went out of his way to make you feel comfortable with your decision. He spent a GREAT deal of time with us answering all of our questions and provided every possible deduction he could to help us get the most for our money. The wholesale price report gave you a hard and fast tool (knowledge) to go in with and negotiate...and report was willingly accepted and honored.
Jerry from Georgetown, ON
reported on Monday, March 08, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Kia Sorento, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Ashu Suri at Kia of Brampton and his team were very friendly and helpful, I would definitely recommend Ashu and his team to my family members and friends. Once again thank you so much to Ashu and his team, job well done my daughter is very happy with her new 2008 Sorento. I would recommend Car Cost Canada to my friends and family Car Cost Canada was very helpful. Once again Thank You.
Susan from brampton, ON
reported on Friday, May 09, 2008

Kia Forte

Kia Forte

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,375
2010 2 $1,500 $1,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Kia Forte, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
There is no negotiations, just numbers from Wholesale Price Report. Watch for fees added and credit card deposits at the end of transaction.
Arthur from Loretto, ON
reported on Sunday, March 25, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Kia Forte, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Andrew from Markham, ON
reported on Monday, November 15, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Kia Forte, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Theodor from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Kia Rio

Kia Rio

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $1,300
2009 1 $2,500 $2,428
2008 1 $1,500 $1,416

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Kia Rio, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealer because it was one of the sites listed on the website and I had heard from people that Brampton KIA had kind and insightful sales representatives. I simply walked in with a printed whole sale invoice slip that came from the Car Cost website and closed the deal in less than one hour. It is super easy because you are holding all of the financial specs in your hand. The sales person was happy to ablige.
David from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Kia Rio, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Sean from Orangeville, ON
reported on Friday, April 22, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Kia Rio, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Kia appeared to be the better car manufacturer for rebates. I would go back to them again.
Marlene from Georgetown, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 07, 2009

Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $4,000 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Sportage, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Know what vehicle you want before going to the dealership.
Janette from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, February 16, 2012

Kia Soul

Kia Soul

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,000 $1,681
2011 1 $1,500 $1,535
2010 3 $1,333 $1,483

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Soul, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Milton, ON
reported on Friday, November 25, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Kia Soul, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Doreen from BRAMPTON, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 08, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Kia Soul, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Paul from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Kia Soul, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The general manager from the preferred dealer contacted us with a fantastic deal. I didn't need to haggle, I was happy with the deal from the start. Great dealership.
Jeff from Kitchener, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Kia Soul, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Kari from Guelph, ON
reported on Saturday, July 11, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Kia Soul, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Besides Wholesale Price Report make sure to check the Canadian automaker website for the chosen car price! This will help in negotiating dealer markup profit. Don't get lost in the monthly payments discussions, first negotiate the car price before choosing payment method, lease or finance. After being comfortable with car price go ahead to establish payment method and monthly payments. Out of lease costs there is room to negotiate some dealer costs like admin fees up to excluding them from price. Good luck!
Silviu from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Sunday, April 05, 2009

Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 5 $5,100 $5,176
2008 4 $3,375 $3,437

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Kia Sedona, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
I tried to contact many dealers with Carcost reports. Some dealers don't want to talk as soon as they know I have carcost report. Some dealers were able to give Invoice price + some percentage costing model. Kia of Brampton was the best deal I got. +2% Along with 20% discount on some additional accessories. Thanks to Carcost Canada.
Srinivasan from MILTON, ON
reported on Monday, November 14, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Kia Sedona, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Ask what has been offered and what you would like to receive. Don't be pushy or rude.
Lynette from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Kia Sedona, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
ENZO from brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, October 02, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Kia Sedona, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I brought my report with me only to find out that Ashu had everything ready. We went over the incentives along with the Dealer cost. I was very pleased with his honest and professional manner.
william from brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, August 29, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Kia Sedona, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
CHAN from West Vancouver, BC
reported on Saturday, August 01, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Kia Sedona, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Great dealer. No haggle at all - I told him I got his name from CCC and told him what we were after. He said he had it in stock, so he would give it to me 3% over invoice and the deal was done. 5 minutes total. Delivery, etc. was just as easy. We are 100% happy!
Tom from Newmarket, ON
reported on Monday, May 25, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Kia Sedona, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Greg from Newmarket, ON
reported on Friday, April 17, 2009

Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2014 1 $1,500 $1,500
2012 2 $6,000 $3,200
2010 1 $5,000 $3,444
2009 5 $2,500 $2,046
2008 10 $1,900 $1,680

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Cristina from Vaughan, ON
reported on Sunday, March 06, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Kia Rondo, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
First research the type of car you want, go have a look and test drive. Ask regarding all features and package price. Do not negotiate on your first visit. Make an appointment with Car Cost Canada preferred sales rep. Show your price from car cost canada and negotiate. Do not finalize the deal. Go to other same car dealer in other area. Negotiate with them. Come back to preferred car cost dealer and give your proposal with the deal you are getting at another location.
Maulin from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Val from Thornhill, ON
reported on Monday, July 26, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Ashu Suri (representative) gave us the best price knowing we joined Car Cost Canada. We did check out prices at the Newmarket dealer but they could not match Brampton's price. The whole team there was friendly and helpful and we would certainly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you Car Cost Canada for making this whole experience so easy. It is our first new car since 1975. We love it.
Carol from Holland Landing, ON
reported on Sunday, August 23, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
He was pushy and aggressive with the sales pitch. ultimately able to get the best deal, but I did not like the service.
CHRISTOPHER from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, August 09, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I phoned the dealer recommended by Carcostcanada as he had not phoned me. He came straight to the point, and showed me his books and what Kia offered him, and what he could offer me. He said the difference was $500 and that was as low as he was going to go. I thought this was fair as he has to make a living too. There was no haggling, none of the game playing I had experienced and the process was painless and I felt I got the best possible deal and good service.
Joanne from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
David from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 29, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Ashu Suri the general manager of Kia of Brampton was awesome. He provided a price that was slightly higher than $500 above cost. It was a no non-sense trasaction. He gave a price over the phone we spoke on Thursday and I picked up the car on Saturday.
LEE from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report by CarCostCanada.com is an essential tool for negotiation. You can start the offer with a fair and helpful number, as opposed to the MSRP which is usually higher.
Alan from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, August 08, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Car cost worked very well as there was less haggling about price and more talking about the car itself.
Ron from Rockwood, ON
reported on Thursday, August 07, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
ASHISHKUMAR from BRAMPTON, ON
reported on Thursday, July 31, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Frank from Alton, ON
reported on Monday, July 28, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Hamilton, ON
reported on Friday, July 25, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Contacted dealer by phone after getting price report. His first offer was 2.75% over wholesale. Negotiation was limited to trade-in value of my 5 yr old Sedona. Dealer gave me top dollar after viewing vehicle. Easiest most pleasant new car purchase experience I've had in almost 50 years of car buying.
Robert from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, June 16, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Friendly reception. Follow the Carcost recommendations. If you purchase a Rondo, ensure you upgrade from the stock tires to Michelin. Stock tires offer terrible traction in snow.
Corrado from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, March 13, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Todd from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, September 03, 2007

Kia Forte Koup

Kia Forte Koup

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $3,000 $1,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2010 Kia Forte Koup, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Chose dealer because salesman seemed like really good guy over the phone. however he purposely did not disclose important info to me, and when I asked the finance mgr about this issue, he gave me one answer verbally and yet put the exact opposite answer into the contract. I dont understand why CarCostCanada does not include amounts for gas tax, a/c tax, OMVIC fee (exact #s are know and cannot fluctuate from dealer to dealer), as well as estimates for PDI, admin fee & registration.
A. from maple, ON
reported on Thursday, September 30, 2010

Kia Magentis

Kia Magentis

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $3,000 $3,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Kia Magentis, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
James from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 05, 2009