@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Kia of Brampton

9 Canam Crescent
Brampton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 19
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $2,763
Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $5,000 $2,500
2012 2 $2,500 $2,333

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Kia Optima, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
If you are going to buy a Kia [anything], you MUST go to Kia of Brampton (Van Kirk location). They are highly motivated to move cars. Exceptional purchasing experience. I felt absolutely no pressure to buy anything. No pressure to "close the deal". This is what made me come back. The second I feel "hounded", I usually leave a dealership and never return. I test drove the car several times. Extremely patient salesperson. This is going to sound unusual, but Golde (I'm sure I'm misspelling his name, but it sounds like "Goldie") is probably the last honest car salesperson on the planet. A very genuine person. Definitely working for the company - as he should be, but also working for the client. A terrific negotiator, in that he listened to my parameters, and readily met my proposed price. CarCostCanada gave me the information I needed to make a fair proposal. I saved the maximum amount and did not have to work hard to do it. Excellent dealership and excellent website. I spent about $30 dollars on a membership that saved me literally thousands of dollars in purchasing price. Amazing! You'd be foolish not to go to this dealer, and you'd be crazy not to use this website to assist in negotiations. Thanks to all.
c. from Brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, June 17, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Kia Optima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Love the vehicle for value, style and driving. Chose Kia of Brampton because Ashu found me the rare colour/optioned car I was looking for and gave me a CarCostCanada deal I couldn't refuse! Was straight forward about purchasing vehicle with my CarCostCanada papers (as I have done 7 times in the past) and stacked a few additional incentives on the bring the cost $1500 below dealer invoice!
Scott from Caledon, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Kia Optima, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
As suggested only talk to the primary contact. Also, do your own calculation and do not forget to add on the dealer markup.
Maureen from Brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, May 05, 2012

Kia Sorento

Kia Sorento

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000
2012 1 $2,000 $2,797
2011 5 $2,500 $2,807

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Kia Sorento, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
This is my second car purchased at Kia of Brampton. Great experienced.
Sanjeev from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, April 21, 2017

Rated 3

Buying a 2011 Kia Sorento, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
We selected the Kia Sorento based on Consumers Reports rating of the vehicle. Kia of Brampton was the only Kia dealer that Car Cost Canada connected us to. The general manager who was the contact person re Car Cost negotiations, sent an email outlining excellent price conditions, but did not respond to an email wanting to clarify these conditions. Several weeks later the sales manager called and when we went in was not prepared to give the conditions outlined, but stayed with the basic Car Cost formula which was $1,000 better than our local Kia dealer, so we bought the vehicle. We found out later that they added some extra charges and we had a difficult and long wait to get those charges refunded.
Patricia from Guelph, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Kia Sorento, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Had previously owned a 2004 Kia Sorento vehicle and was very happy with the vehicle... required minimal maintenance. Dealer had a large selection of vehicles to choose from. Personnel were friendly, not pushy and focused on your needs/wants in a vehicle. With the CarCostCanada report, negotiations started at a realistic point and were over within 15 minutes. Both myself and the dealer were satisfied with the final price. We both avoided a long and possible tedious negotiation.
Rudy from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, October 02, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Sorento, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
After researching a number of vehicles and deciding which one I wanted, I went to Kia of Brampton, the recommended dealer from Carcost. The experience was great. Will certainly use you again and have recommended your site to others.
Douglas from Port Rowan, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 09, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Sorento, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Ashu was totally up front and went out of his way to make you feel comfortable with your decision. He spent a GREAT deal of time with us answering all of our questions and provided every possible deduction he could to help us get the most for our money. The wholesale price report gave you a hard and fast tool (knowledge) to go in with and negotiate...and report was willingly accepted and honored.
Jerry from Georgetown, ON
reported on Monday, March 08, 2010

Kia Forte

Kia Forte

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Kia Forte, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
There is no negotiations, just numbers from Wholesale Price Report. Watch for fees added and credit card deposits at the end of transaction.
Arthur from Loretto, ON
reported on Sunday, March 25, 2012

Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $4,000 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Sportage, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Know what vehicle you want before going to the dealership.
Janette from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, February 16, 2012

Kia Soul

Kia Soul

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,000 $1,681
2011 1 $1,500 $1,535

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Soul, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Milton, ON
reported on Friday, November 25, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Kia Soul, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Doreen from BRAMPTON, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 08, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Kia Soul, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Paul from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

Kia Rio

Kia Rio

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $1,300

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Kia Rio, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Sean from Orangeville, ON
reported on Friday, April 22, 2011