@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Mississauga Hyundai

3045 Glen Erin Drive
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 38
Average Rating 9.4
Average Discount $2,296
Hyundai Kona

Hyundai Kona

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Kona, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Paul from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, August 20, 2018

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 3 $1,166 $583
2013 3 $1,166 $1,836
2012 7 $1,357 $1,146
2011 1 $4,000 $1,568

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Wayne from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
niel from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, April 26, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Amanda from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, February 10, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Mississauga Hyundai is a very friendly dealership, as a Car Cost Member, they give you the best price for you, special the sales rep. Brain Tan, his service very friendly, and honest. We made a deal right after our test drive. I am very happy to get the new Elantra.
Wing from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
CarCost gave me an opportunity to see the wholesale price and allowed me to make informed decisions when negotitiating.
Farhad from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, March 22, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Eric from Brooklin, ON
reported on Sunday, March 04, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
CarCostCanada's quote sheets helped me greatly in negotiating for a car.I would not enter a dealership without them.
Anne from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, March 03, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
We went to this Dealer when we were in their area to help narrow down the makes/models we were looking at. This Dealer's price was better than the initial figure given to us by the Car Cost recommended Dealer, so we decided to purchase the vehicle here. We did not have to use the wholesale price report in our negotiations, but we did use it to make sure that the price we were paying was fair.
Stephanie from Hamilton, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The 2012 Hyundai Elantra was rated #1 in its class by USA-AUTO and we owned a previous one for 13 years with no problems. I have been to three Hyundai dealerships in my area and Hyundai of Mississauga was a better experience overall. They don't rush you, you can test drive the car without the sales person, and they are straight up with you.
Rasheed from MISSISSAUGA, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 09, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
This representative was forthright, attentive, and very direct with the numbers. In my mind, management did not even come into play in the negotiation. Brian Tan gave me the correct figures based on the figures I had acquired from CarCostCanada and made it work. The sale was done in a little over an hour with a test drive. The financing was simply a breeze.
Peter from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, April 30, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe XL

Hyundai Santa Fe XL

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe XL, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
good service
john from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, October 13, 2017

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $2,000 $1,000
2013 1 $2,000 $3,583
2012 5 $2,300 $2,900
2011 4 $3,500 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Matteo from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, June 12, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Mentioning upfront stopped the haggling ASAP
Hunter from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Anthony from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, May 07, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I found Phil Edmonston's latest Lemonaid book a very useful research tool with lots of good tips about buying a car. I chose the dealership because it was close to home and the sales agent took the time to deal with all my car-buying issues.
John from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 03, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Simply using this service qualifies you as an educated and informed consumer that is serious about a purchase or lease, as you have invested at least a few dollars in the CarCostCanada service. Salespeople then understand that you are not just a "tire kicker" and that you have some inside knowledge into their margins and offers. I have used this service in purchasing my last 2 vehicles for a total savings of almost $5000 because I now have leverage and credibility with the salesperson. Without question, the best possible service for a consumer buying or leasing a car.
Jason from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, November 03, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Made it so we couldn't leave without buying.
PAQUETTE from Barrie, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Patrick from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
After obtaining the Wholesale Price Report and working with a 3%-8% profit margin, I went to 3 different dealers to negotiate a price. Never go to just 1 dealer. I recommend 2-3. Do not tell them that you have checked out CarCostCanada. Negotiate the best possible price with the 1st dealer starting with the dealer invoice price. Do the same with dealer 2 and 3 without telling them you have been elsewhere. Don't get sucked into purchasing add ons like extra insurance, rust proofing etc, they will tell you it's an extra $60, $70, per month. This will add $3,000-$5,000 over the term of the financing. Don't get pressured into buying now.
Rosario from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, July 10, 2010

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $1,500 $2,576
2011 1 $1,000 $1,978

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I didn't have to do any negotiation, once they saw that I had the CCC write up for the Tucson, she took it right to her manager and gave us the lowest percentage of cost on top of the vehicle, we were blown away. We ended up adding on more options since the prices was much lower than we thought. They treated us better than the other 7 dealerships we went to (for various other makes/models) and we were so happy with this dealership. I strongly recommend it and recommend talking to Melissa since she treated us like VIP's.
Travis from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Never include the price of small options like floor mats (the winter variety) in the initial negotiations. Ask for them for free.
Shane from mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, January 06, 2012

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $4,500 $2,287
2012 2 $3,000 $3,762
2011 1 $2,500 $3,526

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Jason from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Just make sure you speak with Malissa and tell her your were referred to her by Hari and that you have the Car Cost pricing (2% over wholesale after removing all the rebates) also $305 plus taxes for Rust proofing and $500 off the extended warranty. She'll get everthing done before you get there just pick the colours! She was amazing!! And for parts just make the deal with Jay (parts Manager) directly and pay him as this is better than getting it through the Business manager. I used to be one so I know. It worked for me.
HARI from TORONTO, ON
reported on Sunday, December 18, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Always take the CCC print out with you. Its very helpful in negotiations.
Lee from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I enjoy the car buying experience about as much as I enjoy going to the dentist. That's why I registered and used Car Cost Canada. And as soon as I received my Wholesale Price Report I got an email from Brian Tan at Hyundai of Mississauga. I replied back asking for a final price quote on the Hyundai Santa Fe in both Sport and LTD trim and within a few minutes I had a very good offer on both. I ended up dealing with Wayne Custodio because I had already met him at the dealership and Wayne took care of everything from test drives to getting me an even better deal than I had expected on an in stock Santa Fe LTD. I highly recommend Car Cost Canada and Wayne at Hyundai of Mississauga. Can't wait to pick up my new truck on Saturday.
Paul from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $6,000 $6,269

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Sedan, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Good selection and quality of Hyundai vehicles. Car Cost info was invaluable as dealer rep made sales experience pleasant and stress free. No unnecessary haggling he worked from the Car Cost info to a tee.
Lee from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, April 29, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Sedan, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I joined CarCostCanada on January 2, 2011, and on the same day I obtained a price report for the Hyundai Genesis sedan. I contacted the recommended dealer Brian Tan of Hyundai Mississauga the next morning and received an invoice price of the car from him. I went to see him that afternoon, negotiated a trade in price for my old car and we made a deal. I now own a car I most enjoy and at a price less than I thought I had to pay. It was my best car buying experience I have ever had. Brian Tan is 10 out of 10 on my book.
Kin from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, January 17, 2011