@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Myers Kanata Hyundai

400-2500 Palladium Drive
Kanata
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 18
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $2,513
Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $750 $375
2012 3 $3,833 $2,900

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Derek from , ON
reported on Monday, June 05, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Walked away when dealer wouldn''t honour $1000 Conquest listed on the CarCost report. Claimed that it didn''t apply to a Sonata. They called me back 2 days later with a price $1900 lower than the original rate. I bought 2012 GM''s demo (6,000 km)
Keith from Stittsville, ON
reported on Friday, July 06, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Was initially, going to purchase a 2011 Sonata, however, none where available. I used the wholesale price report to pay 3% above dealer cost, although the saving were only between $1,001 - $1,500, I got a gas card worth $225, a VIP package ( includes 1 free oil change, free car washes, free loaner vehicle ), Ipod adapter cable $35, they paid to have my trade-in towed away from my house ( it wouldn''t start ), the dealership also gave me a vehicle to drive while I waited for my new car to be delivered ( about two weeks ).
Brett from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Follow car cost canada recommendation on dealer. As soon as he saw the wholesale price report, the starting cost was the dealer cost minus the rebate and dealer had to really negotiate to get 3% commission. TY CCC.
Marc from Ottawa, ON
reported on Saturday, August 20, 2011

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $500 $250
2012 4 $1,125 $1,146

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Robert from , ON
reported on Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Mark from Ottawa, ON
reported on Sunday, March 04, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
For a popular current model, we both agreed on a fair price.
Michael from Kemptville, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Rohit from Kanata, ON
reported on Friday, December 02, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
the Elantra is rated high by many different sources. dealer contacted me directly and was easy to deal with. the price report helped me to neogiate a fair deal . $900 off the sticker
David from Stittsville, ON
reported on Monday, November 14, 2011

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,750 $1,666

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We contacted every Hyundai dealership in Eastern Ontario before deciding on Kanata. Smith Falls and Kingston only came down 200$ after we outlined our offer and how we arrived at it, Bells Corners only said they would beat any price but didnt offer a price, while Kanata accepted our offer over the phone. The Sales manager and salesman were pleasant, however the finance guy was rushing us a little bit when we wanted to read over the contract. He said they dont usually do deliveries on Sat. so maybe he wanted to be hitting up other potential buyers. We were serious buyers, and we visited the Kingston dealership twice, so I dont understand why they had to be so stingy when Kanata went for our offer so quick. Sorry Josh at Kingston Hyundai, your boss is too greedy I guess...
nathan from Lyndhurst, ON
reported on Thursday, December 01, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I was made aware of their smart financing program (through the report) and when asking about it the salesperson did mention there was an available rebate but was very surprised when I already knew the amount. As well once we sat down to discuss the price, he looked down and saw the reports as I pulled them out, recognized them immediately and in a hushed tone he said management will go as low as 2%. I did not end up going for the Smart Finance program as the 2011 was no longer available but ended up with the 2012 at 2% above invoice and a 10% discount on additional accessories (roof rack).
Jarrett from Gloucester, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,500 $2,287
2011 2 $6,500 $3,526

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Dealer was aware I had car cost canada information and was supportive of that. Having this information ahead of time seemed to break down some of those traditional barriers car buyers have when they enter a showroom unprepared and have to start negotiating from a price the salesman gives them. I personally enjoyed my experience with Myers Hyundai Kanata, I didn''t experience any of the typical hype or pressure generally associated with car salesmen and I believe at the end of the day we both finished with a deal that made both parties happy. They made some money and I saved some. Good deal.
Ian from Carleton Place, ON
reported on Friday, November 25, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
By knowing the price range from CCC beforehand,it gave me solid research before working out final prices. Extremely valuable resource.
Cameron from Carp, ON
reported on Friday, July 22, 2011