@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Ontario Hyundai

1505 Dundas St. East
Whitby
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 21
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $1,892
Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $1,000 $500
2013 2 $1,500 $1,836

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Very fast and accurate. Calm experience.
don from Whitby, ON
reported on Monday, June 18, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Jennifer from Courtice, ON
reported on Saturday, November 25, 2017

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $750 $375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
The sales people were easy to work with and very friendly.
Christopher from Whitby, ON
reported on Friday, May 26, 2017

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $500 $1,666
2010 1 $1,500 $1,562

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
We did not reduce MSRP but were given 5 years of free oil changes ($1000 savings) which resulted in a better savings than 2% over MSRP.
Mehraj from Markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 08, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Having the wholesale price report put us in a position of knowledge - we knew what to ask for and felt confident we negotiated a smart and fair deal.
Peter from Whitby, ON
reported on Friday, December 04, 2009

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $3,526
2010 4 $2,125 $3,531
2009 2 $1,500 $3,185
2008 1 $5,000 $2,738

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Dana from Oshawa, ON
reported on Thursday, September 01, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
David from Whitby, ON
reported on Sunday, October 17, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Joseph from Whitby, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The vehicle offered the most ''bang for the buck''. Hyundai cars are now starting to be sold as a quality car, not just affordable. The dealer was aware of CCC and accepted the pricing. They even went down an additional 300 dollars from the CCC pricing. Best experience buying a new car.
Michael from Whitby, ON
reported on Saturday, April 03, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I contacted the dealer and spoke to the Sales manager. I told him what I was looking for and that I had the wholesale price from Car Cost. I bought 2 vehicle from this dealer at less than 3% over invoice. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The administrative person who took care of the paperwork even suggested reworking our trade-ins and down payment to save us an additional $500 in interest. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealer.
Gordon from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, February 13, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
This dealer had a great deal at the time, 5 years of free oil changes and we also got an extra warranty for $1700 that is 7 years bumper to bumper and an extra 2 years of oil changes plus a great vehicle...couldn't pass on this one! We are very happy we found out about Car Cost! They gave us a lot of information about the prices and incentives. Thank-you.
Scott from Cambridge, ON
reported on Thursday, November 05, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Trish from Oshawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 06, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
MARK from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 06, 2009

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,486
2010 1 $1,000 $2,756
2009 2 $1,500 $2,956

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
William from Whitby, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Kenneth from Whitby, ON
reported on Friday, October 02, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Sharon from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, June 06, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Look for the actual cost and watch for add-ons: gas tax, administration fees, etc. These can add hundreds to the cost of your car and you may not have included them in your figures.
Patrick from Courtice, ON
reported on Thursday, June 26, 2008

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $1,920

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Accent, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
David from Thornhill, ON
reported on Friday, January 30, 2009

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $7,000 $2,742

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Another dealership attempted to use "pressure tactics" in order to make the sale. Ontario Hyundai was professional, respectful, and courteous.
James from Ajax, ON
reported on Saturday, April 05, 2008