@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Richmond Hill Honda

77-16th Avenue
Richmond Hill
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 21
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $1,797
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 4 $1,937 $968
2017 2 $1,750 $875
2014 1 $3,000 $3,500
2012 4 $1,750 $1,891
2011 1 $1,500 $2,281

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Brian from North York, ON
reported on Thursday, August 09, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Smooth transaction
JAMES from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, August 06, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Thomas from Thornhill, ON
reported on Friday, January 19, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Paul from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, November 27, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Sunish from Maple, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I had very specific items to be included in my purchase. Most of these items were included. I am a long time service customer at this dealership, and was hoping to have at least one oil change included, however that did not happen. I didn't push the matter further, but it would have been an optimal experience for long-time customers.
Michelle from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Friday, May 19, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Wholesale Price Report definitely helped.
Andrei from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, March 03, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Lewis started out with a good offer. The wholesale price report allowed me to independently confirm his offer was fair and that he was being entirely truthful with me. In reviewing the different vehicle choices, it became clear to me that the lease rate made an enormous difference in the final cost of the vehicle. I recommend going for the 0% financing options whenever possible. It's hard to beat that rate!
Eric from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, October 03, 2011

Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 3 $916 $458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Liang from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Rubia from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
very good experience
Victor from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Monday, September 18, 2017

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $500 $250
2016 1 $2,250 $1,125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Salesman was great. He called back a few times to find out how we had liked the car, and if we had any issues.
S from Markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Process worked well.In fact I worried that my offer was too rich when I used your dealer cost plus 2% they did not dispute or try to negotiate.
Harold from Thornhill, ON
reported on Thursday, May 18, 2017

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,000 $3,138
2012 1 $4,000 $2,916
2011 1 $1,500 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Just tell the sales you have a CarCost report and negotiate based on the invoice price- Very straight forward.
Peter from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 02, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Daniel from Markham, ON
reported on Saturday, March 26, 2011

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $1,931

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Excellant customer service, right from the reception to the sales rep & sales manager. They met my demands and was pleasant throughout the whole cay buying experience. If you're ever in town, you should check this dealership out.
Matthew from Vaughan, ON
reported on Saturday, March 05, 2011