@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Sherwood Park Toyota

31 Automall Road
Sherwood Park
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 36
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $2,854
Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,000 $1,981
2012 1 $3,000 $2,418
2010 1 $500 $1,711

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
2012 Toyota Sienna is a very good choice for family vehicle specially if you have kids. Very good on gas and very spacious inside. Tips to people who are ready to buy their vehicles of choice, do your research before negotiation, make sure you know the car loan calculation whatever you wanted to pay, wholesale+3% is a very good strategy that really works for me.
Eljoven from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, September 02, 2012

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $2,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I strongly advised others to go with Car Cost Canada price.
manjeet from edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012

Toyota Tundra

Toyota Tundra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $4,125
2011 1 $2,500 $2,800
2010 1 $2,000 $3,083
2008 1 $5,000 $4,421

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Toyota Tundra, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Toyota Tundra recommended by friends who are owners, towing capacity, try something I have not previously owned. Dealer was the closest to where I live, convenience, give them first opportunity to make the sale. I did not mention I had the report, the report gave me a better negotiating position.
Eric from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Monday, June 11, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota Tundra, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
BEWARE OF ADDITIONAL CHARGES AND ADD ONS SUCH AS "DOCUMENTATION COSTS ($400)
PHIL from SHERWOOD PARK, AB
reported on Monday, October 03, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Tundra, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Aaron from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Thursday, July 15, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Tundra, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
They where very eager to sell a truck that day... and they worked hard for it.... I used to be a salesman..
Chris from Spruce Grove, AB
reported on Saturday, June 14, 2008

Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $2,071
2011 1 $6,000 $3,222
2009 2 $2,500 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Campbell from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I offered 3 percent above cost and they accepted it. Did the whole deal over the internet. Easiest deal I have done to date.
Todd from Chestermere, AB
reported on Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
It's the vehicle we wanted in the color we wanted. We looked at the 2008's but they did not come in the grey color , only 2009. The dealer was close and convenient. The dealer initially gave us a price and then we pulled out the price report and told the salesman that is what we are going to pay (dealer cost + 3%). He left the office for a long time and then came back with the sales manager, both were very nervous. They counter offered and we settled on dealer cost + 5%, which we were prepared to pay anyway.
Terry from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, August 07, 2008

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,238
2010 1 $2,500 $2,040
2009 6 $1,916 $1,813
2008 1 $2,000 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Aiyaz the sales rep was excellent to deal with! The sales manager, not so much. Had to leave the dealership when it looked like they were not ready to move any more.( we were $600 apart when I left). Got a call on my cell by the time I got home from the sales rep wanting to keep negotiating. I came up another $200 dollars. After another 2-3 phone calls from the sales manager we settled on a price of 3% over cost! Toyota in Sherwood Park was the ONLY dealer between Honda and Nissan that made security etching and nitrogen in the tires a option. Sales manager, while I was @ the dealership called CarCost Canada report "LIARS". I got great pleasure when I saw that he was visibly upset that I would even have the balls to bring that report into his dealership as legitimate info! In the end, I got the price I wanted! This is the second time I have used your service, and I highly recommend it! It helps preparing me with info so that when I have gone in to negotiate, it has enpowered me!
Andrew from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Tuesday, January 03, 2012

Rated 7

Leasing a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Stick to your price. They did add 5% to the price but I still feel I got a good deal.
SKOREYKO from sherwood park, AB
reported on Thursday, February 18, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Phuong from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, November 04, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Did not use the Car Cost Canada recommended dealer as Sherwood park was closer to home than the Car Cost Canada partner dealer. Started negotiations, then showed Car Cost Canada report when manager did not want to come down in price.
Jeanie from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, August 06, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Paul from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, June 15, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Great dealership. We used the Wholesale price report as a negotiating tool with 2 dealerships. It worked quite well.
K from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Tuesday, April 07, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealership because I like to shop locally. I've owned two Highlanders and a Tacoma and I've been very happy with Toyota. The new Highlander is too big for my needs but the RAV4 is just about right. Let them know you know the wholesale cost and that you're serious about buying the car. Start low, I offered wholesale + 3% and they accepted without too much fuss. Be prepared to walk away and don't make any snap decisions.
Ian from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Thursday, April 02, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Liked the V6 in the Rav4 compared to the 2.4 and 2.3 (turbo) in the CRV and RDX, respectively. The dealer had stock (all colours) compared to Gateway who had very little stock and did not have the colours we were interested in. Also, Gateway did not want to talk price until we choose a colour. Having the Wholesale Price Report placed us in a position of knowledge (price) and were able to negotiate what we considered to be a fair price. We set our bottom line before negotiating. Offered dealer cost and ended up about $1000 over (about 3%) cost.
Jacinta from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Friday, October 10, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The dealer is Sherwood Park Toyota, they are a new dealership and are hungry for sales. The Rav4 Limited V6 is number 1 in Consumer Report ratings as well as number 1 for people that would repurchase this vehicle as per Consumer Report. The Rav4 is the number 2 best selling SUV in the United States so will hold its value for resale.
Harvey from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Tuesday, January 01, 2008

Toyota 4Runner

Toyota 4Runner

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,250 $1,125
2013 1 $4,000 $4,250
2012 1 $5,000 $3,700
2011 1 $1,500 $2,444

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota 4Runner, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I offered 2% over the wholesale invoice cost, which the dealer accepted. I also REFUSED to pay any sort of "admin" or "documentation" fee; that's simply another term for "margin grab". The dealer accepted that. Sherwood Park Toyota was "straight up" with me and accepted the fact that I was prepared (i.e. CCC Report) and not willing to "haggle" on price. I offered 2% over invoice....take it or leave it. Sherwood Park Toyota is a great dealership; strongly recommend it if you are looking for a Toyota.
BRIAN from SHERWOOD PARK, AB
reported on Thursday, December 29, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota 4Runner, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Alvin from Fort McMurray, AB
reported on Sunday, August 14, 2011

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $5,000 $3,051
2010 1 $6,000 $3,250
2009 2 $2,750 $2,871

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Highlander, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Jitender from fort mcmurray, AB
reported on Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Highlander, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Very helpful dealers and gave me an unreal price right away at Sherwood Park Toyota.
Darcy from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, January 10, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
It is well accepted that the end of a given month is a good time to negotiate on a vehicle. Do you have data that suggests that there is a best month of the year to buy a car? Is it the same month for negotiations on a current year model as on a previous year model? That type of information may be helpful to readers.
Svend from Fort Saskatchewan, AB
reported on Sunday, September 13, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
There are no Toyota dealers participating in the CarCost Canada program in the area. But I was able to negotiate price with the help of the Wholesale Price Report.
Raju from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, November 07, 2008

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $7,000 $3,955
2011 1 $4,000 $3,371
2009 1 $2,000 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Be aware of the extras, you can deal on the options.
barry from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, March 31, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Check your final invoice, before signing it, there some additional cost added on without notice.
Ha from edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, November 15, 2009

Toyota Yaris

Toyota Yaris

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $1,583

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Yaris, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Linda from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $1,464

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Janet from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008

Toyota Sequoia

Toyota Sequoia

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,500 $4,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Toyota Sequoia, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
It just so happened that the vehicle that we purchased is in very high demand and the current inventory was very low throughout the country. There were no factory incentives available to the dealer. As a result, given this scenario, there were many previous buyers who purchased their Sequoia's at or near the m.s.r.p. Knowing this, we used the wholesale price report to our advantage by presenting it to the sales rep from the get go and explaining that we would not follow suit with previous buyers before us. After some negotiation back and forth with both the sales rep and the sales manager, we signed an agreement to purchase $2500 below m.s.r.p. We were satisfied.
Darrin from Sherwood Park, AB
reported on Saturday, May 17, 2008