@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Sisley Honda

88 Steeles Ave West
Thornhill
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 34
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $1,808
Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,500 $750
2012 1 $4,000 $3,216

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Pilot, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Peter from Thornhill, ON
reported on Monday, October 08, 2018

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Honda Pilot, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
My total discount was $3150. After you take delivery, you can purchase "original" after market accessories outside the dealership for 40 percent less.
darryl from thornhill, ON
reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012

Honda Civic Hatchback

Honda Civic Hatchback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $500 $250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Honda Civic Hatchback, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Audrey from North York, ON
reported on Monday, August 20, 2018

Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,000 $1,000
2017 1 $3,000 $1,500
2016 1 $500 $250
2014 1 $1,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2018 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I am happy to get to know about your reports. I am telling all my friends to take a look at your reports before buying a car. I appreciate your work.
Furkan from North York, ON
reported on Saturday, August 18, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Using info from Car Cost Canada helped to get a great deal from the dealership!
Melanie from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, April 22, 2017

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,000 $1,000
2017 4 $1,437 $718
2012 3 $1,833 $1,891
2011 2 $3,500 $2,281

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The experience was very good.
Bob from North York, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Really was helpful to have the carcostcanada report in hand.
Sarah from North York, ON
reported on Friday, September 22, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Nigel from North York, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Jessica from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, July 08, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
This dealer was great. We took some time to arrive to this discount and i didnt take their promotional air miles offer. However we first went to Richmond Hill Honda with our 7 month old baby. We took turns trying the car and oddly enough they didnt allow us to take it onto highway at first. The salesperson finally CONVINCED the manager to let us. When we mentioned we had car cost canada report, the salesperson was ok with it and said she can see what she can do, but when it went to the manager (Louis something), he flipped and said these reports are being unfair, that they have to put food on the table too... yaddi yaddi yada. The manager outright said Honda Canada doesnt like Carcost and Unhaggle and doesnt accept them. I was like you can see from the unhaggle report that sisley's contact is there. Even tho we are price sensitive and the sales person offered to do something outside the dealership and offered to deliver the car to our house, we still wanted acceptable service. Sisley at Yonge and Steeles was very professional, didnt treat us like beggars with invoice pricing. They said there is no such thing as Honda Canada not accepting invoice pricing, it comes down to the dealership. I think bigger dealerships may care less about invoice pricing as they have more stock.
Angie from North York, ON
reported on Monday, June 12, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Know your own bottom line - how much in total (after tax and everything) you want to pay. Focus on this amt during negotiation.
Jeffrey from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, June 22, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The "Automobile Payment Spreadsheet" from http://www.mdmproofing.com/iym/excel.html was very helpful to target a monthly rate (after adding options, accessories, freight, taxes, downpayment, old car resale, etc.). Stick the wholesale price into the spreadsheet and that gives you an idea of how good the dealer's offer is when you negotiate. I recommend starting negotiations a bit lower than 3%. You only know you got decent value if they reject your offer at least once.
Conan from North York, ON
reported on Friday, March 02, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This dealer says an admin charge of around $800 is mandatory, which includes VIN Etching and a 1 year Tire and Rim warranty. There was no way for the sales rep to remove this charge despite not wanting/needing VIN etching or the tire/rim warranty. I'm not sure if they were flat out lying or not, as other vehicles from different makes don't have this mandatory fee. I also don't know if this would have been charged if I did not mention the Car Cost Canada report. In the end I was okay with the pricing and still bought. Bogus charge or not, be prepared.
Michael from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 01, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I was contacted by a friendly person from the dealership and made an appointment. The dealership knew that I was a CarCost client and that was fine. I was instantly offered 3% over wholesale and then negotiated down the cost of options. CarCost really saved negotiation time and stress.
Joel from Thornhill, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $2,125 $1,062
2011 3 $2,333 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
I purchased a 2018 Honda Odyssey EXL-Navi. Overall I had a very positive experience with Mike and the Sisley Dealership. They worked very hard to win my business and get the Van to me as quickly as possible. I was grateful as currently the 2018 Vans are at least 3 months back-ordered.
Meredith from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, August 10, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Tao from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Friday, July 07, 2017

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Igor from North York, ON
reported on Monday, March 19, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The dealer contacted us based on usage of CCC. The negotiations were good except inventory was practically non-existent and we had to upgrade to the model with the rear entertainment system that we originally were not interested in. I would recommend that other members check out a couple of different packages of the model they want to ensure they have the right wholesale price in case they only have limited inventory to certain packages. Just because a company has an incentive doesn't mean the inventory is available (ie 2011 Honda Odyssey).
Mia from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Saturday, September 24, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Well-run dealership, kid-friendly environment while meeting sales rep and excellent showroom.
Robert from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
amy from toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, June 23, 2012

Honda CR-Z

Honda CR-Z

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $875

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-Z, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Show them the report ,then tell them the dealer cost price,and tell them how much you are willing to give them for make up.. if they want to sell the car,then stay ,otherwise, leave...they will call you back.
ivan from Markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 01, 2012

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $2,676

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Jason from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, December 10, 2011

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,000 $1,733
2012 6 $1,333 $1,458
2011 2 $1,750 $1,931

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Mark from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
aina from toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
We have bought previous cars from Sisley and found them more ''no nonsense'' than Midtown Honda, especially with regards to our trade-in.
MICHELLE from TORONTO, ON
reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011

Rated 7

Leasing a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Hard to negotiate price on a new year model.
Evgeny from Vaughan, ON
reported on Friday, July 08, 2011