@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Streetsville Hyundai

6215 Mississauga Road
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 9.3
Average Discount $3,000
Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $5,000 $2,450

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Obviously (?) Dealer Invoice is just the starting point. Dealers will sell for less than Dealer Invoice depending on a number of factors. Always set your negotiation anchor at 5% of MSRP below the Dealer Invoice cost. Always walk out from your negotiation at your first Dealer and use where that Dealer was at as your starting point for the next Dealer against your negotiation anchor. Go back to your first Dealer to give him a second chance once you have a sense of where other Dealers will go. Good luck!
Ian from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, June 08, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Do your research and know exactly what you want. Call around and visit different dealers. Our experience was professional yet very personable.
Dorothy from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Monday, May 28, 2012

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 3 $1,000 $1,146
2011 3 $1,166 $1,568

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Marg from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose Streetsville Hyundai because of Car Cost Canada recommendation and it's proximity to my house and I've scored a good deal. The negotiations were a breeze since I got my CCC report.
Aaron from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, March 01, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
There was No negotiating necessary. CCC had everything already done that for me. The sales rep/dealership was excellent and did not make you feel that you had gypped her (or the dealership)of commission.
Leslie from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Richard from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, August 06, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Alan from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, July 15, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Jongmu from Maple, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $7,000 $3,526
2010 1 $7,000 $3,531

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
As soon as we walked in with our Wholesale Price Report, we were recognized as CarCostCanada customers and they were quite upfront about what we could expect to pay - 3% over wholesale. We ended up purchasing a demo model - fully loaded - and a Limited vs the Sport that we were originally looking at, but the price was so favourable, we had to purchase it.
Julia from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 07, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I didn't bring the report with me but I knew the amounts. I had originally seen the vehicle I bought, in the showroom in March, when the dealership opened. I liked it then, but was only looking around as, I liked to have a new car, but didn't actually need one. I went in to get a brochure on another vehicle when I saw it still there. I came back about 4 days later and said I want a deal on this vehicle. 20 minutes later the deal was done. I was given a price and took it. No dickering. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone.
Harvey from Mississaga, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $2,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
After hearing a few good reviews about a newly opened dealership in my area (Streetsville Hyundai), I thought of going there in order to build a long term relationship (service & sales) with them. My purchase experience was very good and Jason had been very helpful from beginning to end of the deal. The entire process went very easily and I am highly content with his level of professionalism and service. He was very upfront and didn't push me for any additional services or force any unnecessary/bogus fees on me. We agreed to the deal and numbers using the wholesale report (which he was honest and open about) and I picked up my new Genesis Coupe in less than a week!
Tapan from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, October 31, 2011