@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Team Ford Sales Limited

3304 - 91 Street NW
Edmonton
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 14
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $5,267
Ford Edge

Ford Edge

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Ford Edge, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Craig from , AB
reported on Saturday, July 22, 2017

Ford F-150

Ford F-150

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $10,000 $7,663
2011 1 $10,000 $8,155

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Ford F-150, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Jason from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Ford F-150, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Excellent experience at Team Ford. They were very receptive to negotiating a win-win deal once the Car Cost Canada report was mentioned.
Brien from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Ford Escape

Ford Escape

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $4,000 $4,500
2010 1 $1,500 $3,476
2008 3 $2,000 $3,445

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Ford Escape, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
MIKE BARBER HAS LEFT (HE WAS THE OVERALL MANAGER AT TEAM FORD EDMONTON) SO I CANNOT SAY WHAT THE EXPERIENCE MIGHT BE NOW BUT IT CERTAINLY HELPED HAVING THE REPORT, I WAS TAKEN SERIOUSLY
Keith from sherwood park, AB
reported on Saturday, August 13, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Ford Escape, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
G from Edmonton, AB
reported on Sunday, April 17, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Ford Escape, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale price report enabled us to negotiate confidently. It took less than half an hour and the dealer took us seriously. We had the report in a red file folder and never once took it out. We told we had done our research and knew what we were prepared to pay for a new vehicle.
Shirley from Edmonton, AB
reported on Monday, June 23, 2008

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Ford Escape, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Daryll from Beaumont, AB
reported on Monday, September 17, 2007

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Ford Escape, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Even though there are various "family pricing" incentives right now, it is nice to get an idea of the fair price for a vehicle when entering into final negotiations
Jennifer from Beaumont, AB
reported on Friday, July 20, 2007

Ford Flex

Ford Flex

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $4,571

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Ford Flex, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mark from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Ford Focus

Ford Focus

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $6,000 $2,692

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Ford Focus, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
My only regret was not finding out about Car Cost Canada until after spending many fruitless days looking at cars and talking to salesmen. I bought my car the very next day after joining Car Cost the night before. Did my research on Car Cost on Sunday night and bought Monday afternoon. Having the report in your hand when you sit down moves the whole negotiating process I would say about an hour ahead. Saves a lot of time.
Terry from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Ford Ranger

Ford Ranger

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $7,000 $5,071
2009 1 $7,000 $4,300

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Ford Ranger, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Brien from Edmonton, AB
reported on Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Ford Ranger, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
The Ford Employee Pricing program actually gave a better overall discount than the CCC report led us to expect. It was very helpful though in knowing where we wanted to start bargaining from.
William from Edmonton, AB
reported on Wednesday, September 09, 2009

Ford Fusion

Ford Fusion

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $9,000 $6,400

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Ford Fusion, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
The dealer ended up with $1,000 total profit including the $499 admin fee. Dealer is prepared to sell at Dealer Invoice plus $100.
Justin from Edmonton, AB
reported on Thursday, May 28, 2009