@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

West Toronto Kia

2445 St Clair Ave West
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 9
Average Rating 7.8
Average Discount $2,111
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $1,850
Kia Forte

Kia Forte

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Kia Forte, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
It would have been helpful if the dealer showed me the actual wholesale price of the vehicle I purchased. Disclosure of this fact would have been very helpful.
Robert from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, June 8, 2012

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $3,000 $2,204
Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Kia Optima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Thong from North York, ON
reported on Thursday, December 1, 2011

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $1,300
Kia Rio

Kia Rio

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Kia Rio, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
antheunis from toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, August 27, 2011

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,250
2008 1 $1,000 $1,644
Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Kia Rondo, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Peter from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, January 15, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose the vehicle (Kia Rondo) because it is one of 2 'non-minivan/SUV' with 6 or more seats available in Canada. The features and appearance beat out the Mazda5. I chose the dealer because the sales manager was recommended.
AMAN from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $5,000 $5,392
Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Kia Sedona, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
We chose the Kia Sedona because it is the cheapest minivan out there. In particular, we took advantage of the end of model year manufacturer-dealer rebate of $6750 for the base-LX model. We chose the dealer we did because they were within driving distance, and because they actually had the late 2009 model year base-LX models in stock (they were rare / difficult to find at the time). We used the wholesale price report to "bargain up" from the dealer invoice price (factoring in a reasonable profit of 3 - 5 %), as opposed to "bargaining down" from the MSRP.
David from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, November 6, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $2,909
Kia Sorento

Kia Sorento

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Kia Sorento, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I did this transaction by email, told the sales rep I was a CarCostCanada member that it was a cash deal and for him to give me a quote for out of the door price, in other words what amount do I make the cheque out for. He did, I asked for a front deflector to be thrown in and he did that for me. Very little to negotiate on a 2012 but it was the easiest time I ever had when buying a car and would do it again. It is a small dealership so I felt relaxed there.
A. from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $1,000 $1,500
Kia Soul

Kia Soul

Rated 4

Buying a 2010 Kia Soul, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
In order to buy a new car, one must have time and a car to run these errands in. Without there, it is hard to get a good deal on a vehicle. With the wholesale price information, I got a phone call from a dealer located in Brampton to negotiate the price based on the Wholesale Price Report but I was running out of time. The report was able to help me a lot in terms of paying the right amount. During this time I found that Trento Kia and New Market Kia had high pricing.
Jorge from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 6, 2009

Rated 6

Leasing a 2010 Kia Soul, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Be careful for added dealership fees such as double-pdi and high admin fees!
Alexandre from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, March 27, 2009