@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

West Toronto Kia

2445 St Clair Ave West
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 14
Average Rating 8.2
Average Discount $2,160
Kia Sorento

Kia Sorento

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $2,375 $1,187
2012 1 $4,000 $2,797

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Kia Sorento, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Don from , AB
reported on Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Kia Sorento, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Martin from , ON
reported on Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Kia Sorento, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I did this transaction by email, told the sales rep I was a carcostcanada member that it was a cash deal and for him to give me a quote for out of the door price, in other words what amount do I make the cheque out for. He did, I asked for a front deflector to be thrown in and he did that for me. Very little to negotiate on a 2012 but it was the easiest time I ever had when buying a car and would do it again. It is a small dealership so I felt relaxed there.
A. from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,000 $1,000
2009 1 $5,000 $5,176

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Kia Sedona, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
SHAWN from , ON
reported on Friday, May 05, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Kia Sedona, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
We chose the Kia Sedona because it is the cheapest minivan out there. In particular, we took advantage of the end of model year manufacturer-dealer rebate of $6750 for the base-LX model. We chose the dealer we did because they were within driving distance, and because they actually had the late 2009 model year base-LX models in stock (they were rare / difficult to find at the time). We used the wholesale price report to "bargain up" from the dealer invoice price (factoring in a reasonable profit of 3 - 5 %), as opposed to "bargaining down" from the MSRP.
David from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, November 06, 2009

Kia Forte

Kia Forte

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $2,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Kia Forte, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
It would have been helpful if the dealer showed me the actual wholesale price of the vehicle I purchased. Disclosure of this fact would have been very helpful.
Robert from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, June 08, 2012

Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $3,200
2008 1 $1,000 $1,680

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Kia Rondo, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Peter from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, January 15, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Chose vehicle (Kia Rondo) because it is one of 2 'non-minivan/SUV' with 6 or more seats available in canada. The features and appearance beat out the Mazda5. Chose the dealer because the sales manager was recommended.
AMAN from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $3,000 $2,229

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Kia Optima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Thong from North York, ON
reported on Thursday, December 01, 2011

Kia Rio

Kia Rio

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,500 $1,818
2011 1 $1,500 $1,300

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Kia Rio, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
antheunis from toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, August 27, 2011

Kia Soul

Kia Soul

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $1,000 $1,483

Buyer Reviews

Rated 4

Buying a 2010 Kia Soul, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
To buy a new car, must have time and a car to go around. Without that its very hard to get a good deal. With the Wholesale Price information I get a phone call from a dealer from Brampton to negotiate the price base on the Wholesale Price Report but I was running out of time. The Report help me a lot not to over pay the car, Trento Kia price it very high and also New Market Kia.
Jorge from Woodbridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 06, 2009

Rated 6

Leasing a 2010 Kia Soul, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Be careful for added dealership fees such as double-pdi and high admin fees!
Alexandre from Pont-Rouge, QC
reported on Friday, March 27, 2009