@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Wolfe Langley Mazda

19265 Langley Bypass
Surrey
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 16
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $1,765
Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,250 $625
2012 1 $1,500 $1,773
2010 2 $2,250 $1,678
2008 3 $1,166 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Pretty straight forward, no games, low-key and no hard up-selling
Randall from Surrey, BC
reported on Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Grace from Black Creek, BC
reported on Thursday, August 06, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
We chose the Mazda 3 GS (manual) with comfort package because it had the styling, power, and better technology equipment than the Civic. The Dealer was chosen due to a good experience from a friend who recommended them to us who also purchased a car here. We've been driving a Civic since 1989 so it was time to get another brand. We used the wholesale report to calculate a 3% markup to start our negotiations while knowing a $500 factory to dealer rebate, but in the end it was just a bit more so that was fine. The experience was simple and having the wholesale report helped to make negotiations even easier since we can get right to the point of what a fair price was for the dealer. We also got rid of our old car via a provincial scrap-it program and that helped us get an additional savings of $250 off from the dealer and also we will get $500 from the province. Just be sure to refuse any additional documentation fees they try to add in. But there was a $25 tire and $5 battery fee. A very satisfying purchase with an on road price of just over $24K.
Kenny from Vancouver, BC
reported on Sunday, June 14, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Very good dealer, willing to take the deal. I used email to get quotes from other delares around town and used that as a starting point. I also dropped the wholesale price into the conversation, I paid only $700 over wholesale, so both parties were happy. I could hae ground them down some more, but didn't want the battle. Having the wholesale price and all the incentives they had to sell the car gave me a great frame of reference to start the negotiation with.
Greg from Vancouver, BC
reported on Friday, July 11, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Gwyn from Surrey, BC
reported on Thursday, April 17, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I would move on price and would get new models even though the dealership was pushing 2007's.
Pieter from Gibsons, BC
reported on Friday, October 05, 2007

Mazda MX-5 RF

Mazda MX-5 RF

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Mazda MX-5 RF, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Sherry from Surrey, BC
reported on Sunday, December 10, 2017

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $2,671
2009 3 $3,000 $2,275
2008 2 $1,750 $1,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I went to Open Road Mazda the first time and was a bad experience. They were very pushy. Wolf Mazda has a better approach. Do not go to only one dealer!
Adrian from PORT COQUITLAM, BC
reported on Monday, August 16, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Andrew from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I initially went to the broker noted by CCC - Best Price Express. They quoted me a price of $25800 all-in. I went to several dealers who could not match the price. I advised Best Price Express that I would go ahead with the $25800 price. Ryan Snel advised that he made a mistake on the initial quote and the actual price was $26423. I went back to the dealer noted and they beat that price. I advised Snel of this and am planning on getting my $200 broker fee refunded. I found Snel to be dishonest. He and BPE say that they negotiate the with several dealership and get the best price - but it was clear from my dealings with Snel that he quoted me the price without actually contacting ANY dealers. Whether I got a better price or not I advised Snel that I would be expecting my $200 back.
Steven from Vancouver, BC
reported on Thursday, April 02, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Nelson is honest and no hidden cost on his quote. Very good customer services too!
KA from VANCOUVER, BC
reported on Monday, March 16, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was friendly and knowledgeable, not at all pushy; we saw a few, and unlike others from different manufacturers he actually seemed interested in what WE wanted, not just clearing his inventory! He offered a decent enough price initially, discounting the retail price and throwing in about $400 of accessories, total markup about 5.2%. Mazda seem pretty competitive with their pricing at the moment, judging by the Wholesale Report. The Car Cost Canada membership was more than worthwhile, when we turned up to negotiate the price we brought up the Wholesale Price Report straight away as part of our research, and stated that we would like to pay him a specific price, allowing him a margin of about 3.2%. A minor amount of haggling ensued, ending up in the target price I had in mind. The end result was an approx. $900 saving (the $400 in accessories and about $530 in cash from his initial pitch), still with the 0% finance for 5 years. At all times things were very friendly - I think if you show you have done your research and that you acknowledge they still need to make SOME money on the vehicle (but an amount you suggest!) things will go smoothly! Oh, and the vehicle was picked up with a full tank of gas (not to be taken for granted these days!), in A1 condition. We'd definitely use this dealership again, and would recommend to others. Great site, very valuable! One thing the branch financial manager sprang on us when picking up the vehicle and completing the paperwork was the 'extended warranty', which would extend the standard 3yr warranty to 5. Not having any research to hand as to how his price related to third party after market offerings, I turned him down, but if I knew what was a 'fair price' for this I might have bartered with him. Not sure if you could add any figures for common non-material packages such as this to your site? Thanks!
Iain from St Margaret South Elmham, BC
reported on Wednesday, May 21, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
If you are negotiating a price and the dealer is not willing to come down or flex on the price, to where it should be. I would suggest going to other dealerships that will negotiate on more favorable terms.
Jason from Burnaby, BC
reported on Monday, April 07, 2008

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Nelson is very upfront. He didn't pressure me into my purchase.
Jimmy from Vancouver, BC
reported on Monday, December 01, 2008