@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Foster Kia

2201 Markham Road
Scarborough
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 24
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $2,520
Kia Sorento

Kia Sorento

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $10,000 $5,000
2012 1 $5,000 $2,797
2011 1 $3,000 $2,807

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Kia Sorento, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Henry from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, May 24, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Sorento, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
None really, it was simple , they knew that I saw the price and my dealer asked me to just add $500 over the whole sale price. I am pretty sure they made more than that due to getting discounts from Kia due to their large dealership and mass purchasing, but that's ok, I ended up spending a fair amount less than I originally thought I would! and honestly, everyone needs to make a living right. I love my KIA and the young man that helped me was such a sweet friendly man, would highly recommend this dealership and Elijah. He took care of every little thing I wanted, ok, well, I tried to get a Kia mug and that didn't happen, lol ................. my car is sweeeeeet!
jeanette from newmarket, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,500 $750
2011 1 $1,500 $2,900

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Kia Sedona, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Garfield from Scarborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Rated 1

Buying a 2011 Kia Sedona, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This dealer refused to go any lower than a $1000 premium over wholesale cost, even though he obviously had agreed to accept $50 over cost to be a "recommended" dealer for Car Cost Canada. As far as the car is concerned, the Sedona is terrific and exceeded my expectations going in.
Larry from Whitby, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,500 $2,461
2012 3 $2,666 $2,333
2011 1 $1,000 $2,229

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Kia Optima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
It was so simple....they knew I knew and we agreed on a price based on a 1.5% profit for the dealer (not including any possible holdback). They made sure that every possible incentive or rebate was applied which I appreciated.
John from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 06, 2012

Kia Sportage

Kia Sportage

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 3 $3,166 $2,296
2011 1 $2,000 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Kia Sportage, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
They came to me with a price and I said no. I told them what I wanted to spend and they agreed. Very simple. Even after the deal was made I didn't like the color I picked. They had no problem changing it. Overall a good experience.
Todd from scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, June 01, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Kia Sportage, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I just walk in there and tell them that I have the carcostcanada deal with me.
Chi-Ho from Scarborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 09, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Kia Sportage, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Carmelo from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Kia Sportage, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
andrea from toronto, ON
reported on Monday, July 11, 2011

Kia Forte

Kia Forte

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $1,722
2010 1 $1,000 $1,750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Kia Forte, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I chose the 2011 Kia Forte SX because it offered more and better features than any other similar vehicle at a significantly lower price. Also Kia gives a 5 year 100Km comprehensive warranty at no extra cost. The dealer and their rep were honest, knowledgeable and very helpful in making the best choices for me.
Lawrence from Scarborough, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Kia Forte, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Robert from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 05, 2010

Kia Rondo

Kia Rondo

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $3,200
2011 2 $2,500 $2,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Kia Rondo, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Jey from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, August 05, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Kia Rondo, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The dealers were aware of my search - through CarCost informing of my interest in purchasing a vehicle. I dealt directly with the GM and essentially was able to circumvent the process of making an offer and counter offers - that made the process of purchasing my car easier. I had also done research on my vehicles and test drove them before approaching CarCost. Did I pay the lowest possible price - I do not know but I started with CarCost's dealer invoice price and added a few more options. Overall an easy experience.
Keith from Markham, ON
reported on Monday, January 17, 2011

Kia Rio

Kia Rio

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $1,166
2011 1 $1,500 $1,300

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Kia Rio, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Well worth the cost of the service. Please note that you can negotiate after getting the dealer's offer.
Adrian from Scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, May 16, 2011

Kia Soul

Kia Soul

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,000 $1,875
2010 1 $1,000 $1,483

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2010 Kia Soul, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
CCC was recommended by a friend. Thanks and keep up with the good work
gurdev from unionville, ON
reported on Friday, October 09, 2009